Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: We used it to stay for the Wisconsin State Fair which shuttle will take you to and from.
One of the pluses of the hotel is that it provides free shuttle within 5 miles radius from the hotel, this is very helpful. The front desk staff was not too friendly and borderline rude. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, which was included in the price of our room. Room was clean and nice to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great location near hospitals

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Check in was rough, but there was construction going on and a large event at the hotel. Have stayed here 3x before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North of Green Bay, WI

Pool and Pillows

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The pool and hot tub area was open 24 hours!! And the bed pillows??? OMG!! The were large and lovely, so incredibly comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good Hotel for going to the Medical center

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Fitness room was very good, bathrooms were well done with good amenities, and the staff was very helpful and attentive.
Cons: The elevators could use an upgrade. My iron was not working but the replaced it the next day. pool is not a lap pool.
Location: Close to but not right next to the freeway but not noisy. 3 minute drive to Medical center and in the suburbs.
Very good experience overall. Friendly, helpful staff, nice rooms with good mattress and large bathroom. Great for a business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Terrible check in!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Tried to check in early, but couldn't. Was poi on a waiting list, and was told guaranteed check in of 3. People were getting rooms over the waiting list guests. Didn't get our rooms until 4. Missed part of Summerfest. No compensation was given! I even gave up a room to a lady and her children. No thank yous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback of or hotel, whether good or bad, as it helps us grow as a hotel. We will be sure to share this with our management team to make sure we can do our best to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for a Brewers game

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean and well kept. The staff was wonderful.
Location: This is closed to the Brewers stadium.
This hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. As soon as we arrived they told us about a shuttle to and from the Brewers game. We decided to try the shuttle, and it was perfect. Our shuttle driver was fun and helpful. It was a perfect way to get to and from the game quickly. We really enjoyed our stay here, and would stay here again for a game or anything else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback of our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Seeing positive reviews like this is something our hotel team takes great pride in. We will be sure to share this feedback with them. Again, we thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Convenient Location.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This was a nice hotel in a convenient location. In Milwaukee for business, I wanted a comfortable hotel and avoid the $20+ per night downtown parking fees. The room was clean and had a great shower. Public space / lobby was pleasant as well as the bar area and restaurant. Check in staff could use a bit of customer service training but otherwise everyone else got it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our hotel was a convenience for you during your stay. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to the Milwaukee area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Didn't get to stay there due to them overbooking and then rebooking me in another hotel just 10 mins before I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for the unfortunate overbooking. We hope that you will give our hotel another opportunity in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip to zoo

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel close to zoo and plenty of other things to do! Only short drive from downtown Milwaukee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, the beds were not the best but overall it was a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Yacoub Kaloti, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.