Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff very friendly and knowledgeable

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Better pricing was a little high for the accommodations.
Location: They have a great shuttle service which really helps getting around to the fair or Brewers game.
My only problem was something in the room got my allergies going. Did not smell like smoke but had the same affect. Otherwise a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Extend continental breakfast to 10:00am
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Located close to shopping, dining and highways

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: comfort
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Really seemed to care if you were enjoying your stay. Made me feel welcome and appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Liz

Weekend getaway

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for brewer games and shopping. Hotel is comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice location for attending a Brewer's game.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this Radisson due to its proximity to the Miller Ball Park. The Mayfair shopping mall across the street is convenient for shopping and dining. The hotel amenities were fine. The restaurant/lounge has a good menu, but was understaffed on the Saturday night we went there. The receptionist was friendly and helpful in printing a map to get to the ball park, but we wish she would have mentioned the possibility of taking the shuttle that we later found out was available.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Great stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great proximity to Mayfair Mall and the highway. The restaurant inside the hotel was absolutely delicious and the drinks were strong. The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay and would absolutely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels