Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average Western

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The restaurant for evening meals was nice. That is about it.
Cons: The choice of breakfast options, not having to pay extra for a Cappuccino. Mainly the standard of the rooms.
For €120 per night I was actually shocked at the room I was given. More like a hostel room and for the price it was not good at all. I have stayed in Best Western hotels before but not like this one. The staff were very friendly but most of my time was spent in my room due to work that needed to be done and it was not a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Uncomfortable room

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Close to our daughters home in Rixensart.
Cons: Check rooms for heat when weather is warm.
Location: Close to the highway.
No air-conditioning in the room, plus the heat had been turned on. After a very warm day the room was extremely hot. No screen on the window, but we had to open it to let in some of the cooler night air. The hotel staff did bring us a fan. Very uncomfortable night with little sleep due to the heat and down comforters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly, easy to park
Cons: Overall maintenance of rooms (radiator in room falling off wall) carpets could do with a good clean
Location: Brussels,s is nearby, as is Waterloo museums etc. Although near industrial estate and next to main road, inside hotel very quiet
Surprised restaurant is not open Fri,Sat or Sunday. Staff very helpful, room not very spacious, booked accessible room with king bed, only part accessible was bathroom, could not move wheelchair round room, two single beds, had to rearrange furniture to get wheelchair in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel with spacious room and parking

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very comfortable stay with easy and free parking. Quiet area, we had great time there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfy

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for a particular reason. The hotel was a great price and quiet which is what we needed. The only down point was the amount of tea bags available in the room (there was only 1 in the room). We didn't ask for any more as we were very tired by the time we got to the hotel so can't comment on whether more were available or not. There was a fantastic fire in the bar/ restaurant area which set the area off very nicely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room rate is good value for money but if you add the (expensive) breakfast it drops to below good value for money! (PS! breakfast buffet is good but just too expensive for what it is)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
good