Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, Very updated and comfortable.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Great highway access. Gateway to several cities.
Exactly what you would want and expect from a great hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waxahachie TX

suberb

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Outstanding stay. Everything Was superb especially front desk staff. Christian helped me get into a room I needed early so I could change and head to meeting in downtown Dallas. Highly recommend this facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice stay. Room was large and clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good. Room got stuffy at night and noise between walls and room above was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Good location, nice hotel - close to many places & convenient.
5 out of 5
by L. Wayne

Quick trip

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as expected. The room was large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always stay at The Hamptons

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, kids loved swimming
5 out of 5
by James

Friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was super clean! And all the staff was super friendly!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel! They took care of my needs. I had a last minute emergency stay and Pamela ( i think that's her name) checked me in and made it such a smooth process. Jessenia (assistant manager) was incredibly helpful and professional when I inquired about a future stay and use of the meeting room. The rooms are always impeccably clean, spacious and oh so comfortable!! The breakfast was delicious and the server was extremely considerate. You all have a wonderful team!!! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the room size for room 422 this past weekend but it was too hot. The air never got cool. But that wasn't the biggest problem I had. I am guessing someone on level 3 was having a bad time to call the front desk to complain on our room for being too noisy. There was no noise involved as we to "were" asleep at 8 pm Saturday night after a day SRF when we get a "wakeup" call from the front desk telling us to be quite. I had turned my ringer off on my cell phone never dreaming I would get a call from the front desk to wake us up. I was very distraught that someone just assumed it was our room. Needless to say I was not very happy. Afterwards we just went to eat then went swimming for a little while.
4 out of 5
by Katelyn

Awesome pool/hot tub!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at The Hampton Inn & Suites. They had very friendly staff, a speedy check-in/out, an awesome indoor pool/jetted hot tub, clean room, nice bathrooms, and comfortable beds. Only complaints I had were that the wi-fi was absolutely AWFUL, and the room size was fairly small for the price. TV was also super small, and AC stopped working in the middle of the night so it got uncomfortable in the room, but that may have happened from the bad storms we had the same night.