Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great staff!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Good location with several restaurants around. Tuscan Slice was exceptional!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It appears they never documented my room number and someone tried to enter at 1:45am. Horrible place
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our customer security is one of our highest priorities. Apologies for what may have happened but we want to ensure that our guest feel safe and are assured that they are taken care of. We will being speak with all of our front desk staff to make sure that they are following proper protocols.
4 out of 5
by TAMARA from Desoto, TX

Not bad at all

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The only thing that bothered me is that housekeeping kept knocking on my door while I was sleep. They kept knocking until I got up and answered and let them know I didnt need anything. The recliner chair needed replacing, but otherwise my stay was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The checkin and check out process was easy and fast. The clerks were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel seemed a little run down and was noisy in the hallways at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thank you

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good Location
It served the purpose of my trip.I have nothing more to add
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, OR

Nice Hotel close to town

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay. The staff was terrific. Location was fine but access to freeways was a little cumbersome.
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Grand Prairie

Time in Waxahachie

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed staying here with our granddaughter. They enjoyed the pool while I was involved in business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
WE WERE IN TOWN FOR A GRADUATION THAT WAS ON AGAIN OFF AGAIN AND THE HOTEL STAFF WAS KIND TO WORK WITH OUR CRAZY SCHEDULE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Elevators

Posted Jun 8, 2016
When we got there the elevators were being worked on. We were assigned a room on the 3rd floor. Overnight the elevators quit working again, so we had to make multiple trips up and down the stairs.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels