Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great staff!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Good location with several restaurants around. Tuscan Slice was exceptional!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It appears they never documented my room number and someone tried to enter at 1:45am. Horrible place
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our customer security is one of our highest priorities. Apologies for what may have happened but we want to ensure that our guest feel safe and are assured that they are taken care of. We will being speak with all of our front desk staff to make sure that they are following proper protocols.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Iola, KS

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative we had was the shower curtain. It was not long enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
first day did not clean room only left towels 2nd day made beds and put clean towels but no vacum furniture still had crumb from where we ate i had to go buy sany wipes to clean forniture and bath tub and rest room for what i paid i was not happy and then i told the front desk he acted like he didnt care sent some one up to the room and they were rud so not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going down hill

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location before and never had issues. This time we were very disappointed. This hotel allows pet but they don't make the pet owners be respectful of others. First day a dog had pooped by the elevator, dog on our floor would bark non stop for long periods of time. One morning at 6 a.m. dogs were barking out in the hall and woke us up. Besides pet issues, the breakfast was lacking. They would run out of things and refuse to refill them until other hotel staff came in to make their own breakfast plates. The housekeeping staff one day left our room door ajar when they were done cleaning l, so when we came back that night to our room it was open. It seemed to be one thing after another. Needless to say, we won't be back.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn K from Lester, Ia

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay , the room was clean and nice and cool when we arrived. It was quiet too. Only complaint would be that they need to keep the breakfast items full when serving. We had to wait 15 plus minutes sometimes for breakfast items to be refilled ... Exp would be scrambled eggs and sausage gravy. Other than that it was a nice place to stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by TAMARA from Desoto, TX

Not bad at all

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The only thing that bothered me is that housekeeping kept knocking on my door while I was sleep. They kept knocking until I got up and answered and let them know I didnt need anything. The recliner chair needed replacing, but otherwise my stay was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The checkin and check out process was easy and fast. The clerks were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel seemed a little run down and was noisy in the hallways at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thank you

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good Location
It served the purpose of my trip.I have nothing more to add
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, OR

Nice Hotel close to town

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay. The staff was terrific. Location was fine but access to freeways was a little cumbersome.