Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collins, Ga

Overnight business prep stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Everything. Cleanliness, hospitality, breakfast, quietness, comfort, etc.
Cons: Nothing. Wonderful.
Best Western Bradbury in Waycross is always an excellent stay. This is a 5-star hotel in a 2-star city on a major highway and in easy walking distance of significant retail shopping and dining facilities. Will stay here again when working in the area, have for the last 10+ years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very good stay, will go back again. Decent breakfast, pretty close to okefenokee swamp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waycross ga

Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great hotel! Will stay again. If you are in the area, it is close to all major eating places and the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Awesome staff and hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I love this hotel. This was my 2nd stay. The staff are so friendly and the room is so comfortable. The bed is so comfy you fall right to sleep. They also have a really nice hotel breakfast included. This is definitely a diamond in the rough. I have stayed I. Many hotels all over and just wish they were all like this place. Will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I’m a true critic when it come to staying in hotels. This place was a pleasant surprise. I have never visited Waycross, GA. When I come back through will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Audrey

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom and the Jet spa tub was not clean when I checked into the room. The toilet had urine all over the seat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The room was nice and clean. Great TV and it's very close to lots of places to eat and shopping. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Short Family Trip

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed overnight and it was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was extremely clean and quite. The free continental was really great. If we were ever in the area again we would stay there for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for completing the review regarding your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the Review . Yours sincerely, Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites Management Team.
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay in and worth every penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for completing the review regarding your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the Review . Yours sincerely, Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites Management Team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through Waycross

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean hotel, close enough to restaurants in Waycross. Staff was "absent" had to ring bell to get them out of private quarter. In morning woman came to desk still in night clothes. Room was clean and comfy and price was OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Best Western Plus Waycross Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.