Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: thicker curtains to block out light
Thin walls, could hear people talking in next room when trying to fall asleep. Also bright lights outside window not blocked by anything, curtains do not come all the way across window so bright in room all night. We won't be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Have never stayed at a Comfort Suites and was pleasantly surprised. Bed was comfortable and being on the 1st floor near the lobby, was worried about noise, but didn't hear anything. Breakfast was average - same foods you find at Country Inn and Suites - but stocked well. I would stay again at this location and might not hesitate to try another if our other hotel choices are not in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parlin nj.

Friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Clean No problems. QUIET. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe Breakfast till 10am. I'm not an early riser in the morning. LOL
Location: Well I was there for business. So all I needed was restaurant's and there are plenty nearby. Very good location. Many stores nearby as well.
Relaxing. Their were no issues at all. Staff was very helpful in many ways. I have stayed in other hotels tilI I found comfort suites hotel 2 years ago. No need to look any further.I will be returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Meade, Fla.

Friendly staff, good location,

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: location, size of room, indoor pool
Cons: you cant go back and re-do the walls, but they are thin.
Location: plenty of restaurants and on hwy 1
I would stay here again, very pleasant staff, helpful, room large and clean, housekeeping did a great job, only negative, walls a little thin, the guy in the next room snored so loud I was still awake at two thirty in the morning, stayed three nights, thank goodness he only stayed one night, other than that I would it was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I stayed at another Quality Inn in different cities. They are all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to interests

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a local wedding. Room was pretty clean. It was quiet. Really only slept while I was at the hotel. Breakfast is served 6-10am. It was ok... Just expect a limited "Full" breakfast.. I'd stay again if in the are..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, clean, loved the shower! The breakfast was OK but I've had better. The entrance was a little tricky to locate since it shares a drive with another business. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time buggy riding and came back to a good sleep here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you and your family in the future on your travels back down to Waycross GA.