Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Florida

The hotel was being renovated.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Finished renovations.
Location: We were in Douglas for an antique show.
There were many signs of renovation and a few workmen in and out so I was worried when I arrived that there would be construction noises, etc. The room was intact and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and never heard any construction noises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

選択肢少ないので仕方ない

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーの圧力はまぁまぁでよかった。かなりの田舎にあるので、周りには特に何もない。 けっこう古いホテルで、清潔感は最低限レベルだと思った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but hotel just average

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
quiet, but neighborhood didn't have much to offer for dining; some furniture needs replacement; armchair stuffing was coming out of arm; some pieces dented and scratched
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel. Not really worth $150 we paid

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, breakfast and location
Cons: This is an older hotel that was remodeled awhile ago. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Nice hotel, $150 a bit pricey for accommodations but one of two games in town. Close to our hunting property. Staff was awesome, breakfast was awesome. Room was very clean but older. Walk to Walmart for supplies. Rebooked for another weekend if that tells you anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
The bathroom was so dirty. It appeared as if no one has washed it in months. The shower head needs to be cleaned as well. very disgusting. The only thing clean was the sink.
3 out of 5
by Samantha from Chattanooga

Disappointed

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I don't think this hotel was worth the money. There were other hotels in the area that were cheaper, but I'd really hate to see what they looked like!
3 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
everything was nice ,clean and friendly, bed was kind of noisy but very comfortable otherwise
5 out of 5
by Sherily from Orlando

excellent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good. The room was clean, customer service was good. The location was close to stores and places to eat.