Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Rooms are horrible.
First room I was given the door lock was broken and the key didn't work. The second room the sink was leaking and the floor was soaked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baxley ga

nice. no complaints

Posted May 24, 2015
stayed one night I had a pleasant stay. Nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmye from Atlanta, GA

Fourth of July Family Reunion

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Clean, cool, staff friendly, and near to great eateries and shopping. Affordable prices.
Location: Near to great eateries and shopping. Little over an hour away from great beaches!
Several family members had rooms at this facility for a weekend. Each of us is completely satisfied with the accommodations. Although all of our family events were held away from the facility, it was a comfortable place to come back to. Clean, cool, staff friendly, and near to great eateries and shopping.
4 out of 5
by M from Ocala, fl

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Clean and employees were very friendly. The 5:30 trash pick up was quite loud outside my room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst ever

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
Im sorry the people at the front desk are great, but the conditions of the rooms are horrible the bath tub didn't drain, the coffee pot in the room was filthy also there was dust everywhere. I mean i felt dirty staying here i will never vacate this motel again in my life, nor will i recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Needed a place with Free WiFi (in-room,) with refrigerator and microwave in room, and that would include breakfast. It satisfied my requirements, however, WiFi was VERY spotty, and connection was lost multiple times. Breakfast was acceptable, but... just.
5 out of 5
by MARIBETH

ROOM WAS CLEAN, STAFF VERY NICE

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
I WAS THERE ON BUSINESS QUICK AND EASY!
3 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
Shower would not drain.Bathroom light need repaired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate and reasonable.

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Many restaurants nearby as well as grocery and drug stores
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Needs updating and more focus on bathroom maintenance and cleanliness. Not the best I've stayed at but not the worst either.