Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Location was key, as we were going to Villanova University. Nice room and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denverp

The trip to Nova

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Took my daughter to see the Villanova campus and we stayed here. 10 minutes drive from The hotel to the campus. Verycon isnient. Will stay here in the future when we go back to enroll her and on subsequent trips will stay here as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The bed was comfortable and the room spacious for two. The wifi was sluggish at best and the television had limited selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost upscale business hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Expedia reservations get noisy rooms near housekeeping or elevators. We didn’t get adjoining rooms as requested. Their definition of adjacent had a staff room and exit door in between: a disaster if our kids had been young. Good fast casual restaurant but limited hours. Rooms with sofa bed good for solo or couples but too small for families. Attention to cleaning details: I found a previous guest’s stray earring behind tissue box in bathroom and when I got carry out from Bistro there was a hair on top of my styrofoam box Staff were very pleasant and cheerful at all times. They have late check out no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Convenient, acceptable, but unexceptional. Pleasant staff, mediocre breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Good location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Close to Villanova where my son goes. Also has supermarket next door plus near many restaurants
We like to stay here when visiting my son at Villanova. Close to restaurants & shops. Big ACME supermarket right next door to take him shopping. Nice coffee bar in lobby also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wayne pa

Clean hotel in PA

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean hotel Nice pool Fairly good gym Good WiFi Good parking Good location near shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Virginia

Awesome Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2018
We were there because my husband was having surgery at a nearby hospital. His stay got extended a few days because of complications. The staff was so helpful in working with us on extending our stay, added rooms for other family members and late check out times. We are so appreciative of their empathy to our situation and their support and help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Stayed one night, east check in and check out. staff was friendly. Giving a 4 start because didnt offer room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels