Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location but the hotel itself is quite dated and the breakfast was terrible. Waffles, hard boiled eggs and cereal. Booked the hotel because of the price. It was cheap. Next time, I'll spend the money for a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: The quilt was burnt with cigarettes, washroom exhaust was not working, the coffee machine was spraying hot burning coffee, the toilet seat was shaky..
The room was good for the price, comfortable mattress...closer to the city where the same facility would've been almost double the price....not bad after all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Beware To Pay For Extras!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Low price, but not worth the hassles
Cons: Service, maintenance Not ignoring reservation particulars
After carefully searching Expedia for a room for 5 people (2 Adults, three children), my choices were limited. I booked a reservation at this Days Inn for 5 people, and paid it full in advance. The room description clearly stated "Accommodates 6" so 5 should not be a problem, I thought. Upon checkin, I was advised because the room only has two TWIN beds, it only "Sleeps 4... but accommodates 6" and "for an extra charge, your fifth person can sleep on a rollaway bed!" How can this be? My reservation clearly stated 5 sleepers? They told me "We don't see number of people (????), and YES the room accepts 6 people". I asked and inquired if the room had pull-out beds, or sofas? NO. They insisted on arguing with me that I should know better. How can they advertise and quote a room for 5 people then? They insisted on charging me extra (although my stay was full pre-paid) for a rollaway bed. I talked to the manager and she was even less helpful. I called the Wyndham Customer Service number and they politely told me, SORRY you have to pay more. So what good is a reservation for 5 when they clearly ignore it? The rest of the stay was bad. 3 of the exterior card readers did not work (they said dead batteries), so you had to walk all the way around to the front desk loading and unloading.... Other guests resorted to blocking the doors open day-and-night (great for security). Maintenance was very poor. There are NO charging outlets at the desk or night table. WHAT?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very comfortable, convenient . Liked the breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to EVERYTHING.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very comfortable and spacious! I kept having issues with my room key and each time, the young woman at the desk was never disturbed to assist me. Very awesome customer service and GREAT comfy rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Nancy Adhuria, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was adequate for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness.
The room was not as clean as it could have been. There was debris on the floor from the previous occupants that had not been vacuumed. It just made me wonder how well the room had been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Nancy , Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great - all good

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Available.
Cons: All good.
Location: Willowbrook Mall
Clean. Temperature need adjusted upon arrival into room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice clean room clean , the breakfast needs upgrade, needs to have scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon , bananas, oranges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was at the Days Inn for a family event. The receptionists were very pleasant and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was more than adequate. I would come back here again.