Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville MD

Family Time

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stay here every time we visit family in NJ. Rooms are spacious and clean. The ADA rooms standard. If grab bars were placed in better locations in the bathroom it would make it easier to navigate transferring into the tub. (Roll in shower room was already booked)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice clean hotel situated to all major highways

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent stay. Clean rooms, indoor pool, workout room, terrific breakfast included. Hotel is located in a beautiful setting where you can take long walks or a run.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by M. Zakrzewski - Assistant General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our property and our location. We hope to see you again, the next time your travels bring you to Wayne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by samantha

great place, not so great staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel it self was great, the rooms were clean and stocked appropriately. It was my sons bday and basically this was for him to have a sleepover with his friends and be able to go swimming. The max allowed for the room was 6 people. We had 7 people plus and infant. While in the pool, about 40 (no exaggeration) people entered the pool area. Apparently someone rented a room for a party and thought that having 40 people was ok. It didnt bother me until the manager came and gave me a problem and said something to me about my 1 EXTRA PERSON, but said nothing to the other person about her 35 extra people. The next morning breakfast was ok, food could have been a little better but when the kids wanted to swim, the pool was full of vomit......Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Excellent space

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The suite of rooms we had was perfect. It allowed our grown son to have his own room without the cost of a second hotel room.
4 out of 5
by Caren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and every detail was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect cozy little getaway location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My wife and I just went there for a quick weekend getaway (live in NYC), and wanted to stay in and enjoy pampering ourselves somewhere nice. This hotel has a nice pool, hot tub, and though we weren't in a room with a fireplace, we heard that is optional (possible for future trips). Good breakfast options, and nicely equipped kitchenette in room allows for nice dining. All in all, a perfect little retreat hotel for us, and we'd definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Rather nice but bathroom was extremely cold.