Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Neal

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the furniture was in good condition, but the bed was not good!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Grand Island, NE

Weekend in Wayne

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had some trouble checking in since the card I reserved it with was lost, and the night auditor was more concerned with being right than with proper customer service. Beds were smal and extra firm, unlike the Super 8 in Grand Island
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colette from Snoqualmie

Good stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This Super 8 is showing its age but the new owners are trying to update the rooms with new carpeting, bed coverings and drapes and very huge wall pictures which are very cool. They have added more breakfast options so there is something for everyone from fresh fruit to yogurt to waffles along with cereal, toast and pastries. The folks at the front desk were always friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by RHONDA J from Beatrice

NOT happy to check us in

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
the front desk receptionist was not there so when we rang the bell - he did appear - however we interrupted whatever he was doing. Not good customer service at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Rooms are a bit small, and the breakfast could have been better. Staff was very friendly and accommodating though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Arizona

Nice hotel, could improve customer service

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Brief stay, price was right. It took forever to check out in the morning because no one was at the desk. I had to call someone to the desk and it seemed like I woke him up. He wasn't very friendly when he got there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Iowa

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: New furniture
Cons: Breakfast choices, eggs
Location: Okay, we have grandkids in Wayne.
The furniture changes and bed changes great! Rooms are 100% better. Will stay again, very good bargain.
1 out of 5
by Christopher J from D.C.

Needs to just be burned down

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible! Staff was useless and rude. Mold in bathroom-everywhere! Room was beyond nasty! AC didn't work, sheets on bed were completely thread bare. I didn't even trust the water faucet enough to brush my teeth. I don't know how this hotel stays in business. Gross, gross, GROSS!! I should have just slept in my car that night.