Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in Waynesboro on our way traveling down the Blue Ridge Parkway. The hotel was in a great area. It was quiet and off the beaten path. There is a theater near by however we didn't take time to take in a movie. The room was spacious and clean and the check in was smooth and easy.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our 1 bedroom suite was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The pull-out bed was not, but most aren't anyway. This motel is dated, but the amenities are fine.Since all the doors face to the outside, you can hear other guests coming and going, but it truly wasn't that noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. No staff available after 7 p.m. The commode was not cleaned thoroughly. Otherwise clean. Bring your own tissues. The towels were like sandpaper and the water was hard. Bring hair conditioner and dryer. Nice to have a kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Pleasant stay and good value

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a really nice motel, and a good value. The grounds were really nice, and the view was great! The parking was close by and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, silverware, and dishes.There was a nice refrigerator, and the water tasted great! The bed was nice and comfortable. The only minor inconveniences were that we couldn't get NBC on the tv, and the plug in room deodorizer was way too strong. We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Stay in Waynesboro

Posted May 18, 2017
I've never been to Waynesboro and was down for a college graduation. Affordable Corporate Suites made our stay in Waynesboror comforting and very relaxing. Would reccomend to anyone visiting this part of Virginia!!! Very clean and accomodating!!!
5 out of 5
by michael

Pick this place

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Immaculately clean and friendly. Location was perfect for tourist attractions and movie theater and restaurants close.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Biz traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
No restaurant nearby. Dim light in the room. Motel like. Not as good as it appeared in the Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have restaurant located minutes from the hotel, Moe's Southwest Grill - 600 ft., Cracker Barrel - 0.9miles, Panera Bread - 0.8 miles, Golden Corral - 0.8 miles, Applebee's 0.7 miles just to name a few. All of our photos are up to date and are exactly what the room looks like. Thanks again for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Excellent clean facility.Above expectations.Diffinately would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you will keep us in mind for your next stay
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Wonderful place to spend a night!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if all you are looking for is a great place to stay. Room was spacious,clean, and very comfortable. They do not have a pool, workout room, free breakfast or some of the other amenities that other hotels have. Most of that is something that I never use. The only restaurant within walking distance is a Moe's Southwest Grill. Otherwise, you have to go into town for a meal. My wife and I loved the place and look forward to a return visit as we travel often to this area. Word of warning- the front office closes early. They called me around 4:00 to make sure that I was still planning to honor my reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I made a quick stop, enroute to Kentucky. I was surprised by how nice the suite was. Will definitely stay there again and tell others how nice our experience was.