Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Syawanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Fort Lauderdale Florida

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very nice
3 out of 5
by nicolas from new york

An hotel for one night only for sure

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ok for one night but not more
3 out of 5
by Jordan from South Carolina

A good night's sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were spending a night before attending a college graduation in Statesboro, but all local hotels were booked. Waynesboro was only an hour away so it was convenient to stay there. We were pleased with the value of the motel.
4 out of 5
by louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parrish, FL

Not many choices here.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Decorations are nice. Comfort level needed a little work.
The A/C was cranked down to 65 degrees and still felt like 80. The pillows were a bit uncomfortable the the sheets did not feel good as well. Upon entry I could not even muster a hello from the front desk. Usually enjoy my stays at this brand of hotel but not this one. Hopefully this was an isolated incident.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quality of accommodation poor for what we paid

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: Major renovation and update
staff was pleasant and helpful. Facilities need a major upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel stay if your visiting Vogtle Plants

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Close to highway 26.
Cons: In door pool.
Location: Appears close to river and parks.
Enjoyed my stay, all staff friendly and accommodating. If I'm in the area again I'll definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
by Helen711 from Roswell, GA

At the Edge of Town

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet, breakfast included.
Location: There is a historic town square with some cute stores and restaurants.
This hotel is not "downtown," but it's only about a half mile away. I stayed here with my husband when the BRAG (Bike Ride Across Georgia) was in town. We got there at 2:15, but check in was 3:00, and the room wasn't ready until 3:00. The hotel was full. A self-serve breakfast was available starting at 5:30, mostly cereal, muffins and sweet rolls, but you could make yourself a waffle. We inadvertently left a computer bag there. They didn't call us, but when I called them they said they had it. They held it for four days until we could come back to get it. They were upgrading the outside with new rose bushes and sod when we were there, so parts of the parking lot were messy. The blacktop in the parking lot looked new.
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Titusville, FL

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Nice, helpful, and friendly Staff!
Cons: Carpet
I stayed at this hotel numerous times and it has been wonderful. The staff is so nice and friendly and the rooms are clean.