Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
very nice , newly decorated , excellent room layout, nice indoor pool and very good breakfast in stylish new contemporary lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa.

Here for 3 days to watch Grandson play baseball.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Read above.
Cons: Softer mattress and more charging stations for phone, ipad etc.
Location: Malls, places to eat. We went to see games in another town, so not sure what else there is to do.
Really liked the room and kitchen facilities. Perfect place to stay for extended period of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent property ! Highly recommend. Great destination and close to Wintergreen Resort
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overpriced unless you're camping

Posted Nov 13, 2016
cheaply constructed; our lights over the bed would not turn off completely, loud because of thin walls, in the middle of parking lot land. only reason to choose it is for the kitchen/dining area - otherwise stay at a place for half the price.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Pa

Great hotel with a few glitches

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late and had a lot of boxes and luggage to work on in room and couldn't get in. I rang the buzzer a couple times and was about to call because no one was at the lobby desk. Loved the hotel and the bed was comfortable but the furniture was overly worn. Liked the hotel otherwise
4 out of 5
by Bert from Yorktown

Wrong room down grade

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I likr Residence inn and stay in them often. This was much like the others except they gave me the wrong room. I checked in at 8:00 pm, and suspect they gave my requested room away. We were three adult men forced to share a couch and queen bed because they gave are room with two beds and a couch to someone else.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Duncansville PA

Cool in Waynesboro

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled from central PA down sky Line drive, it was overcast and our air conditioner in our car went out. The temps in the 80's. We were happy to enjoy our rooms coolness and the pool was a much needed amenity. This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were all very eager to assist us with whatever we needed. The breakfast was very good as well. I would recommend this hotel to travelers with children as well. Basketball hoops, mini golf and a family friendly environment.