Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Quiet even though close to I-20. Clean. Staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Chetan P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chetan P. General Manager
3 out of 5
by DiAnn

Noisy refrigerator.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but small. Refrigerator was very noisy. Had to turn it off to get some sleep. But other than that it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel we greatly appreciate it! I apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will make sure that we take care of this problem and I hope that you give us another shot when you are back in the area. I'm glad that was the only issue besides the room being a bit small for you. However, we do have our one bedroom king suites that im sure you would like and they have a lot more space to relax. Thanks for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again! Chetan P General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room had a terrible smell. The staff was unhelpful and unresponsive. There is no towel service, no changing of sheets, no nothing unless you want to do it yourself. I stayed here for 5 days not just one night....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst option in an area with limited options

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
If you've always wanted to be pay full price for a hotel and experience being your own housekeeper, then this is the hotel for you. I will never stay here again. I checked in on Monday and had to beg on Thursday to get basic cleaning in the bathroom, beds made, and new towels. Their excuse is, "we're an extended stay hotel." That didn't make sense to me as I didn't get a discounted weekly rate, had no separate living area, and every other actual extended stay hotel has daily housekeeping service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient to dining and easy to access major highways.
Location: Dining
Staff was friendly and check-in was easy. I would definitely stay at this hotel next time I am traveling west of Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

traveling through

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Simple clean comfortable and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell from Bangs, tx

A great stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay ! bedding was awesome! Very clean ! Will be back!!!