Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Attractive, clean, very helpful staff.
One of best motels we have stayed at over the years. Everything pleasing about the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great stay for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Shower/Tub was very slick. For safety reasons needs to be looked at.
Location: Great location with plenty of things to do and restaurants within walking distance.
Pleasantly surprised how clean and comfortable the rooms were. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to the peach festival,

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The clerk was very helpful, the room was clean and was a non smoking that smelled great, and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay there again.
Cons: The tile in the bathroom was cracked.
Location: Many nice places to eat and great shopping across the stre.et
Very nice stay and value. Very quiet and it had a great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were just getting out of town to visit family. The pool was great for the kids and it's close to places to eat and go do things. Perfect mini vacay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickel and dime you

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I booked my room while traveling down the road late at night. I guess I reserved a smoking room (was not aware of this in tell I got to location at 11pm). When I arrived to check in it was brought to my attention about the smoking room and I explained it would not work because I have 2 small children with me. So he offered to up grade me to a non smoking room for an additional charge (personally I made an honest mistake and if the room was not booked out why not just up grade me for free). Any way I paid the $35 extra, and after he charged my card he then asked if I had any animals? I said yes one dog so then he asked for my card again to charge an additional $15 (I have been traveling a lot here lately and this is the first hotel I have had to pay a $15 non refundable fee for a pet). Plus they put a $100 hold on my card. So be prepared to pay more at this place! The room was clean, roomy and comfy. Breakfast was very small and basic.
2 out of 5
by Laurie

Humiliated

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed. I booked through hotels.com with instruction that I had a small 3lb dog The clerk put us in a non pet room then called my husband out in front of other guests and yelled at him like we tried to sneak the pet in It was humiliating and we cut our stay short Not very professional, and we requested this amenity through your website Will think twice before using your service, or this hotel again!!!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Weatherford

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I found the room and lobby to be clean. Staff were friendly. The area was convenient to restaurants and major highways, though I did not hear road noise. Overall it was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by Gabe

Basic but comfortable enough

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
There's not a lot to the free breakfast, and the hallway carpet is threadbare; however, the rooms themselves are clean and the beds comfortable. A fine place to stay if you don't want to spend much and aren't trying to impress anyone.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Better than expected, given the other ratings...

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and good price. Could use some updates, but nothing that affected my stay. Relatively quiet, easy access to all sorts of shopping. Will most likely stay there again very soon.