Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My stay was pleasant and peaceful, the staff were very kind and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice older hotel, exactly right for the $$

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Cheap, clean and convenient.
Location: Pretty close to downtown Weatherford, not much to do in Weatherford outside of going to Home Depot.
The hotel was built in the 60s, pretty well maintained, free wifi works most of the time. While I was there they were having a router problem and apparently no one answering the desk had a clue about how to reset a router, even with instructions, no big problem. The hotel is super clean and the staff is very courteous and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente.
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien a ecepcion del desayuno continental el cual es extremadamente pobre lo demás muy bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a king size bed. When we got there, we went into the room there were 2 double beds.. I called and she said thinking sized beds were all taken. I said I reserved one room and she was rude. I just hung up on her! Never go here! It's horrible!!
4 out of 5
by jose

great location

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed that there was no trouble to park 18 wheeler .great location overall.rooms nice n comfortable.really enjoyed the HBO . All businesses very close, especially for one who lives on the road.
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monalisa from Portales NM

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed with only 2 towels and washcloths daily. Housekeeping failed to vacuum 2 days and I did report it. Problem was taken care of from then on. Very comfortable, affordable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Camren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels