Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Webster City

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. But... Service was very rude. No excuse for this. In addition, the air conditioner was so loud it woke us up every time it came on. There is also inexplicably a "night light" shining in the room. They have left a weird magnetic sign to cover it, but the light still comes through. We did not sleep at all due to these conditions. Would never stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Well if your not out of the room by 9am you do not get house keeping only more towels. Breakfast is just okay, bread products are a little worrying. Swimming pool is open late but is enclosed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good-bad, typical small town experience

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was absent at check-in and at check-out, requiring a 5 minute wait each time. Eventually I just left my key at checkout because no one showed up. I appreciate the staff letting me check-in very early. Very noisy, however. That's really not the fault of the staff but, rather, the responsibility of parents who let their kids run around in the hallways, lobby, etc.
4 out of 5
by Glenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Great hotel in Webster City

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel in Webster City. The pool area was quite large with a great hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed our pool area. I hope that we will see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best motel in Webster City I think

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Best motel in Webster City I think. Pretty descent breakfast, some warm stuff eggs, sausage or biscuits/gravy. Best pool in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoy our breakfast selection, and our pool. I hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay for wrestling tournament at school

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: nice breakfast, room and pool. kids enjoyed the stay. cookies nice touch. room was quiet, clean and good enough
Cons: wake up call did not happen. bathroom had some fixture pieces coming apart. cost a little high for what you get in my opinion.
check in was great. room was nice and enjoyed my stay. No major concerns here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by AmericInn of Webster City, Hotel Management
I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for your feedback we will work to make your next stay even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Good place to stay clean and tidy. Staff is friendly and polite. Good breakfast in the morning.