Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgevill pa

Close to family for a surprise birthday party

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was friendly greeted us as soon as we walked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was great. The morning breakfast was very good. Kept everything filled and food was hot. Did not use the pool or exercise room but they too were very nice. The bed was comfortable. The shower was really nice. Nice hot water and very good water pressure. The TV was also very nice. A large flat screen made me feel at home. I really liked the free Wi-Fi. Was nice and fast which was a nice change from other places we stayed. So bottom line this is a very nice hotel. Book your stay and you will not be sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Very good experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel had excellent service and I would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also good, not just muffins and cereal but a buffet style. The staff was also friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

My experience.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Would have liked a chair in shower. The bench was ackward.
Location: Perfect!
Loved the Hotel. I felt at home and was treated very well by staff. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Pierce Fl

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff. Took care of me with Expedia when my flight was cancelled. And got me credited a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean!
Location: It was close to our friend's house, were we celebrated a 60th birthday party till the wee hours of the morning.
Quick check in, breakfast in the morning! The room was very clean and large, with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona beach fl.

Born and raised Webster

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Come here to visit 92 year old stepmother. Hampton has always been a favorite place to stay! VERY nice employees and willing to accommodate with everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff - have stayed here several times and will stay here in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was great, never had an issue with anything the entire stay.