Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were only in the room at night, visited family during the day. The room was clean, out dated but no bed bugs!!! That's a plus!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff helpful and friendly. Clean. Well located to highways. Housekeeping staff did a nice job. Breakfast area well stocked and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY.

Great value

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Well worth the price. Close to the thruway,food,and gas station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
There was bowel and blood on the toilet seat, the heater was so old and loud that we couldn't sleep. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

If you like bugs and mold you will love this hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Nothing to do around location
This hotel is more like a motel. There were dead bugs all over heater, mold around tub fixtures, broken soap dispenser, no plug in sink so earing fell down drain, office chair as a chair to sit in but no desk. Left a day early and would love my money back for that night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected based on reviews.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Guy that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Booked a non smoking room, clearly was a smoking room. Turned heater on to take the chill off and the smell was horrible. Smelled like a cross between stale smoke and dirty feet. Husband took a shower and the tub wasn't draining. Decided pretty quickly we were not staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weedsport Days Inn

Weedsport Days Inn

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable, wanted a smoke free room which was what I got but all I could smell is smoke. Bath Tub had hair in it and not from someone's head and I had to fix the tv because it wasn't working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Heading across New York

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, large room, somewhat dated, but great for night between travel days