Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by KevinTe

nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, met all my expectations nice location by riverwalk. Beautiful river view room.
4 out of 5
by Papindder from Mumbai, India

Excellent in term of value and comforts

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness, budget
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

充分です

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
綺麗で部屋でゆっくり ただし、WIFIが不調でした。ロビーでは使用可能も寒かったです アメニティは歯ブラシとバスタオルのみですが、お湯もすぐ出て良かったです。ローカルですが超市が近辺になるので部屋に水がないとかいうのは値段からも問題なし
2 out of 5
by Ann from singapore

wifi is not totally free

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
free wifi mentioned but only in lobby...
4 out of 5
by Sunghwan from Korea

저렴한 가격. 좋은 위치

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
전체적으로 편안함. 가격이 매우 저렴하며 위치가 좋음. 늦가을이라 에어컨 문제등은 잘 모름.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 체류결과

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
기차역에서 15분 거리로 가까워서 좋았고, 청년로가 번화가이고 연박물관에 아주 가깝웠고, 십홀전에는 버스로 1코스이나 연기념관에는 멀어소 2번 갈아타야 가능함. 대체로 가격대비 아주 만족스러운 호텔임. 식사로 괜찮았음.
2 out of 5
by Happy4565 from Queensland Australia

great hotel and service let down by no air-conditi

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff are the best in the business - friendly and cannot do enough for you. Great location but the air-conditioner does not work and when I look at the hotel reviews everybody says the same. The room was 29*C and outside air was 26*C - was hot as is summer. I booked room as Hotel was advertised as AIR-CONDITIONED I am really disappointed as hotel was very good standard but let down due to air-conditioner not operating.
1 out of 5
by Happy4565 from Australia

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful, the room was excellent however the air-conditioning did not work, when I complained a small fan was delivered, on checking reviews and discussing with other guests it appears that the air-conditioning has not worked or been switched on for years My business is air-conditioning and I was told that it is the way I switched it on that caused the room at 02.00 to be 28*C when it was 24*c outside.this hotel proudly shows compliance with ISO9001 on a plaque outside the hotel, section 8.5.3 requires a staff member to sign off that all systems are working prior to handing over to a client and this has obviously not been done for years and the ISO9001 rating should be withdrawn as the hotel is falsly advertised as air-conditioned. Had the airconditioning been working I would have rated this hotel very highly however as it is summer and hot I booked teh room as airconditioned and it was falsely advertised as such I can only advise people not to book here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2014
一泊1200円程度(70元強)でした。この価格と新しい設備とのバランスからして、強くオススメしたいホテルです。朝食も10元でしたので非常に良心的です。駅へは徒歩で行くことも出来ますし、タクシーも拾いやすい場所にあります。なお、部屋によってはwifiが弱いので、wifi必須の方はホテルワイファイを用意された方が安心かと思います。