Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joe

Top quality!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Helpful staff and great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Fancy a walk to three countries in a few minutes? Thi hotel is well-located at the intersection of Germany, Switzerland and France. Staff are very helpful (Manuela went out of her way to assist a US tourist while we were checking out). The Euro 10 breakfast is well worth considering. Shops and restaurants very close.
4 out of 5
by Traveller Plus

Gets better after first impressions.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Taxi drop me in the front of what it looked like a hostel entrance by the multi story parking building. From the 1st impressions, I thought I made mistake until I walked into the receptions which improve massively from then on. All in all, good and satisfying stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty room

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay, just a warm evening and room was hot. They did have a fan which worked well.
4 out of 5
by Lee from London

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, helpful staff. However I would take great care whilst in the shower as the shower tray was slippery and the hand rail did not withstand the said 200 lbs weight restriction. All in all, pretty nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Directions to the hotel need to detailed in the website. You are on a 6th floor of some shopping complex. Had difficulty to find you guys.
Nothing great to comment................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Towels too small, lack of air conditioning, lift too small and too slow, parking too far and you have to fight for a spot with shoppers. But rooms were very clean and tidy. Great location.
3 out of 5
by John from Nottm

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a long way from car park to reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rubbish hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Separated beds.i don't like them in a marriage bed!hotel is expensive!