Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not the Ritz, but I'll be staying there again.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
On arrival the staff was warm and inviting,and very helpful. When i got to my room it was cold and damp. I was a bit worried. After opening the window and turning off the ac the room was much better. I ran to the Walmart (very close by) and got fabreeze, but by the time I got back it wasn't needed. The hot tub was not extremely hot, but was the perfect temp to relax sore muscles after driving 10hrs. The pool temperature was great as well. The breakfast that was included was decent. Got me through my Spartan race. If your looking for luxury this isn't it. If your looking for good experience on a budget definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very nice hotel close to Keybank Pavilion

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We checked in very late following Farm Aid. The desk clerk was extremely proficient and polite. The room was fresh and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weirton wv

Convenient location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Comfortable and friendly. Great location, easy drive to Pittsburgh and surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my family

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: It was clean and up to date.
This was a last minute decision which worked out perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Signage to get to hotel.
Hotel and room are clean and attractive. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Little difficult to find the access road to get to the hotel. More signage would help. Hot free breakfast was good. Very nice pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Yuck

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Black and pink mold in hot tub Pool dirty Staff , Slow , unfriendly and talked bad about each other Elevator and 3rd floor smelled like smoke. Night staff was on guest couch with a blanket not working. Roach in the room, staff said it climbed in from window? They gave me a total refund but Never Once said sorry they Ruined my daughter mother trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Clean & comfortable with a few issues....

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: 12pm check out
Cons: friendlier staff...later hours on the pool and breakfast
Location: location was good for Key Bank Pavillion and stores and restaurants.
the room was very clean and comfortable. At check-in I had to give them my card to hold $150 for room damages or smoking in the room. I wasn't happy with it but whatever, it is what it is. It was repeated several times at check-in about "no smoking in the room or you will be charged". I got it the first time you said it. Actually, I got it when reserved a "smoke free room". When we get to the room and I'm inspecting the beds, I found that one of comforters had a cigarette burn hole. I reported it so I wouldn't get charged. He was apologetic but I was irritated about it. also the phone wasn't plugged and the toilet overflowed in the middle of the night.Other then this, it was good. :)
4 out of 5
by Dennis

great

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Rude receptionist !

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The person that cheeked us in was very rude !!! She didnt tell us when breakfast was, where our room was, or when check out was!!! We were overcharged and she didn't offer any help or advise ! Never met a ruder person at the check in counter!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was fine, except that the ice machine on my floor was broken. Also very untimely in unlocking the pool area.