Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast friendly staff, no air conditioner, needs upgrades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top spot

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location in old town. Friendly and helpful service. Room was clean and quiet. Free parking station a few minutes walk away a bonus. UNESCO Roman site within easy walking distance. Friendly, historic and charming town well worth a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in really cute town

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location & the staff
Location: Explore the town!
We stayed here because of the location - not too far off the highway on the way to Nuremburg. What we found was a really nice hotel in a cute town that we had a wonderful time walking around in. The hotel staff was really friendly, and gave us a map of the town. The rooms were nice, basic, and could have been a little cleaner but still clean enough.
4 out of 5
by Shamel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy Oesterreich from Weissenburg, Germany

Quaint German Village

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time getting away from the "touristy" towns and visiting an actual old village that functions as one. The only thing is that the town rolls it's carpets up very early...and the restaurants that were open were overcrowded. Hard to get a seat to eat.
4 out of 5
by Alissa

Flair Hotel Am Ellinger Tor

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel in February 2013, and would certainly return. The layout of the hotel is unique, with multiple floors, and may be a converted house or building. I did not see any elevators, so if mobility is a concern, this may not be the hotel for you. My room was picturesque and clean, with everything I needed. The wifi was free, with a decent signal strength, though hi-def streaming might be a problem. Breakfast, which was included with my rate, was good, with the best cappuccinos I had in Europe. The hotel is close to the train station (~10 minutes) and a block away from the Romermuseum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Altstadt mit Komfortzimmern.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöner Ort und das Hotel ein sehr schönes Altstadthaus. Modernes, geräumiges Zimmer. Leider war als Restaurant geschlossen und die Empfehlung für ein Abendessen auswärts etwas dürftig. Das Frühstück liess nichts zu Wünschen übrig. Wir hatten einen Parkplatz gleich vor dem Haus, aber auch sonst gibt's es Parkmöglichkeiten Inder Nähe. Internet im Zimmer hat gut funktioniert und einfach zugänglich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aardig personeel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
leuke schone stad
5 out of 5
by Wietze

Avslappnad atmosfär

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Det var skönt att komma till ett personligt hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels