Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peiceful and clean

Posted May 23, 2017
Very nice, clean, quite place to stay one night or two, but a bit far from niagara Falls. I was impressed by the clean look and freshness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: everything
close to niagra falls , close to st catherine locks no3 , close to niagra on the lake , breakfast was very good, close to many restaurants staff was always very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and as you have stated we are centrally located to all the Niagara area attractions. Our spacious suites and complimentary full hot breakfast, free wifi and free parking makes a multi-night stay affordable as you tour the Niagara region. Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette, General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close hotel to my function that I had to attend.

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice people at check in. Big clean rooms and excellent breakfast in morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Rose City Suites, we value your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and enjoyed our complimentary full hot breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette, General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business traveller

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nicely maintained suite, friendly staff and hot breakfast. Good value. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and that you will stay with us again, we look forward to your return. Thank you again for your comments and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy suite comfortable beds

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice roomy suite with comfortable beds and living room area for a reasonable price. Included a nice with hot breakfast. Very clean. Only problem was loud creaking from floor above.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and our complimentary full hot breakfast. I do apologize for the creaking floor above your suite and please request a suite on our top floor for any future reservations. Thank you again for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your rating after your stay at the Best Western Plus Rose City Suites. We value your comments. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette, General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great suite !

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic suite, breakfast and front desk staff Bed very comfortable I did not have a vehicle and cost me quite a lot in taxi as the location is on the outskirts of city but not an issue if you drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback and comments. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations. Our complimentary full hot breakfast is a great way to start your day and our spacious suites with comfortable beds is a relaxing way to end the day. I am pleased to hear that our guest service agents helped make your stay an enjoyable one. Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Rose City Suites and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette, General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke, ON

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. Recieved great service. The room was well equipped and spacious. Bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations. I hope you enjoyed yourself at the wedding, hopefully you will come back and see us again. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette, General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Noisy near the road. Great breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice studio rooms. Traffic woke us up but expected on highway hotel. Nice fresh breakfast in the morning staff polite and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by i, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary full hot breakfast. We do have suites at the back of the hotel that look out over the scenic Welland Canal, please request one of these suites on your next stay, as they are very quiet and away from the highway. Thank you again for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
5 out of 5
by Harry

Affordable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing stay...would luv to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would return. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Anne Guillemette General Manager Best Western Plus Rose City Suites