Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Longe de tudo

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Café da manhã oferecido falta comida. Várias pessoas ficaram sem poder comer. Não limparam o quarto. Tivemos de toalhas limpas. Maquinas de refrigerantes engolem moedas. MUITO RUIM. NÃO RECOMENDO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

College getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
When I booked this hotel I guess I must have missed where it said it was a dorm room, the room smelt so bad, tv was outdated, "breakfast" was some toast coffee and juice, I would not recommend staying here it was gross .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideaal voor bezoek aan Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Een van de betere R&CC"s. Prettig voor gezinnen. Value for money. Een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hôtel and afordable room. Great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great place to stay for a family. About 20 minutes from niagara falls. Staff was nice and room was clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
If you're just looking for somewhere to sleep at night and you're on a budget, this is a good option.
3 out of 5
by michelle from Brampton Ontario

quiet, clean, , inexpensive place to sleep

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
we were in town for a girls softball tourney and it served us for our purposes-we knew full well that we were staying in a college residence, we have stayed here before and will again
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Brooklyn, NY

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were nice and clean for the price,breakfast was just ok,could have been better if there erected more choices
4 out of 5
by Shifa from Cambridge, MA

A little behind in providing timely Internet servi

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
All was ok except not having WiFi in rooms
4 out of 5
by susu from 中国上海

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
这个酒店在尼亚加拉大学里面,有2间带大床的大卧室,还有独立卫生间和独立厨房。校园安静舒适,华人在微波炉上搞点热的食品还是很方便的呀。我们是租车自驾的,如果没有驾车的同胞不建议过来,那里没有公交也没有地铁的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place close to Niagara

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Simplicity, very friendly and kind personnel
Cons: we heard some noise at night( 2:00 am) like moving furniture ( may be bed) in the floor above us.
Location: Nice location at 20 minutes drive from Niagara touristic area.
In fact this is a student residence. I liked the idea to use it as a hotel to fill its unused capacity in summer (low season for student occupancy but high summer touristic season in that area close to Niagara). It's well managed, clean and well priced in comparison to other hotels in this region.