Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shifa from Cambridge, MA

A little behind in providing timely Internet servi

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
All was ok except not having WiFi in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susu from 中国上海

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
这个酒店在尼亚加拉大学里面,有2间带大床的大卧室,还有独立卫生间和独立厨房。校园安静舒适,华人在微波炉上搞点热的食品还是很方便的呀。我们是租车自驾的,如果没有驾车的同胞不建议过来,那里没有公交也没有地铁的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place close to Niagara

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Simplicity, very friendly and kind personnel
Cons: we heard some noise at night( 2:00 am) like moving furniture ( may be bed) in the floor above us.
Location: Nice location at 20 minutes drive from Niagara touristic area.
In fact this is a student residence. I liked the idea to use it as a hotel to fill its unused capacity in summer (low season for student occupancy but high summer touristic season in that area close to Niagara). It's well managed, clean and well priced in comparison to other hotels in this region.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

excellent value

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: complimentary breakfast was not very good
Location: Niagara college in welland is central to everything
we stayed here for two nights and there were a lot of teenagers and families around but we weren't disturbed by all the extra people in the hallways and common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Keep iron in room, had to ask for it and was provided. Wifi in room
Very nice hotel, great value for money. Served good breakfast, nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sami from New York City

Best setting

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good end we will go back to this hotel ; people are nice and friendly; continue gays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. Definitely a dorm environment but with 2 separate bedrooms and a kitchenette with full fridge and microwave. Very spartan but clean and great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Not very close to the falls (about 30 min). But If you don't mind to drive this is a very nice and inexpensive hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
As I live about 200 km north and working in this area for a short term, making the residence, my base of operation has suited me quite well. Having Staples,Walmart and several fast food outets close has been a bonus