Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by stefaan from kortrijk

rustig gelegen luxe-hotel met excellent restaurant

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
zeer aangenaam vertoeven, hechten nog belang aan traditionale waarden
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Portugal

wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a warm welcome by the friendly staff. Room was excellent and had river view. The evening meal was superb and a very acceptable price. and No faults at all, will definitely return. Thanks
5 out of 5
by J.J. from Coevorden

Rust aan de Maas

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pluspunten: Gastvrije ontvangst, grote rustige kamer met prachtig uitzicht op de Maas. Uitstekende keuken en lekker geserveerd ontbijt. Verbeterpunten: Kussen en dekbedovertrek zijn gaan pillen wat afbreuk doet aan comfort. Pas vanaf 8 uur wordt het ontbijt geserveerd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto confortevole

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Conservo un ottimo ricordo del soggiorno; lo consiglio vivamente!
4 out of 5
by Eva from Malmö

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly emoloyees and a nice big room. I came in late and was hungry and they made me a sandwich and some snacks on the room. Very nice surroundings, great to go jogging or for a walk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Einfach schön ruhig gelegen und alles ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coevorden

Mooi hotel aan de Maas

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: De kamer was prachtig, schoon en verzorgd. Mooi balkon. Aan de achterzijde een geweldig uitzicht over de rivier
Cons: Gastvrijheid. Een hautain handgebaar in plaats van " wilt u mij volgen" was irritant. Totaal genegeerd worden als hotelgast op het terras ook.
Schitterende ligging in erg mooie omgeving. Het hotel oogt verzorgd. Het terras biedt een fantastisch uitzicht op de Maas.
4 out of 5
by Marc from yvelines

un hôtel à voir pour une mise au vert

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
il faisait très froid dans la chambre, et comme personne ne parle Français impossible de se faire comprendre. par contre superbe cadre, chambre spacieuses avec balcon privatif géniale. emplacement idéal si on aime le calme.
5 out of 5
by W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels