Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to beaches.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Our stay was very good. Very comfortable beds and clean. One thing we were disappointed was the morning breakfast, I travelled with my 2 year old granddaughter and 4 year old daughter It was fine to have little muffins but for drinks all their was, was coffee we had to go to the gas station and purchase juice boxes for the kids. I understand it's not a all American breakfast but taking kids in concideration would have been thoughtful. Otherwise in all our stay was"good ". Thank you
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Hamden Ct

Great Value

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the people there .soo friendly.love thier laid back attitude. Great for kids and pets too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Vintage, quirky motel, on-site local owners.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The well laid-out and nicely equipped vintage rooms (premium tv, microwave, refrigerator-- but no wi-fi) are nonetheless quirky: a missing foot on the microwave. a shower control that required extraordinary strength to operate, no hand-holds in the shower etc. This was offset by a friendly but equally quirky staff, a covered salt-water pool and excellent proximity to the many attractions of Wellfleet. Recommended, but with qualifications noted.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from CT

Oysterfest wknd

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were very nice, the pool and hot tub were great. It could use better mattresses but other than that everything was what we expected. Would go back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, price.
Cons: Bathroom was a little sketchy -not bad but not the cleanest. Certainly not particularly modern.
Location: Wellfleet is lovely and quiet, Ptown is lovely and chaotic.
Nice motel right on Rt 6 - close to Wellfleet, PTown, etc. A little kitchy but nice. Walls are very thin, so you may be woken up by small child in next room blasting tv at 2am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ghent NY

Hate to say anything bad but this is a dated motel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Location, free WiFi and Direct TV.
Cons: In need of renovations
Location: Great location for visiting beaches, bike riding and touring and dining in Provincetown
The pluses are free WIFI, Direct TV, indoor salt water pool and spa, in-room microwave and fridge, and homemade muffins and coffee in the morning. Sadly, the property is very dated and the rooms are small and in need of some renovation. Regardless, it was a good bargain. We just slept there and the location worked very well for us..
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Boston, MA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Very friendly owners and a great place if you have a dog!!!
3 out of 5
by paula from blackstone

old cape cod

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
very helpful staff.....clean accommodations micro and fridge in room.....clean pool and charming deck....private....very old cape cod feeling....very convenient to wellfleet and national seashore....would stay again!