Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staff is rude and condescending to people with di.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff made you feel like you were committing a crime for bringing a service dog into their facility. They were condescending they were rude and I tried to get out of staying there and getting my money back to go somewhere else or someone would be appreciative of a human being coming into their facility. I also came out of there with bugs in my suitcase. I had to have an exterminator come over before I brought anything into my home after staying at the motel. I will never return here again and anybody with a disability should stay away because they treat you like you've committed a crime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Early June stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Location: On the highway so must drive to any activity. Location was good for us to make day trip tp Provincetown.
Season had not yet begun, and weather was poor. Staff was helpful. Restaurant opened on our last morning and was very good.
4 out of 5
by Oceanside

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
nice little restaurant at the property for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extraordinarily helpful

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I messed up and instead of booking two nights, I booked only one. Then, when I realized my error, I booked the second night. The desk staff were really great. They managed to make it so that I wouldn't have to check out of my room and move to another, and in the process, upgraded us to a nicer room. We were extremely happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice place. Good breakfast, little pricey. Indoor pool was clean and warm. Property has easy access to bike trail. Room was updated and cleaned everyday. Plenty of hot water for shower. Room needed a microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable in Wellfleet

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a family vacation near the beach. Two teenagers/2 adults and able to come and go easily as we only spent time @ hotel having breakfast. Absolutely loved Harrison's cafe. Family run, local fresh food and the Granola was home made. Easy and inexpensive especially for Wellfleet. Make sure you visit the BeachComber if you down there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very quiet, clean, pleasant place to stay. Just off of a bike trail, and on rt. 6, it was convenient to nature and to Wellfleet and the outer cape. I plan on returning next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meriden, Ct.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place overall. Jacuzzi water could have been clearer.