Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Warm friendly service. Room was clean, well maintained and comfortable. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy from upstairs unit

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Warm comfortable unit. Clean and tidy. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean and each day after the cleaners had been the room was just like the day we had arrived.
Location: Close to the beach and Petone shops, just a short drive to the city too.
Nice, clean and comfortable. When I booked I asked if we could have a portable cot in the room and there was one all made up when we arrived as well as extra towel for the baby.
4 out of 5
by S T from Timaru

Just what was needed

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikato New Zealand

Nice place to stay close to the beach!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Great place to stay but the parking wasn't great Ya Couldnt park outside your door! And we only got milk two days out of our four day we were there! Apart from that it was a Awesome friendly place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Year friendliness

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were very well looked after. Breakfast was beautifully cooked and delivered hot. Friendly while respectful of privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Wotif
Very accommodating at short notice and clean & tidy!
5 out of 5
by TRACY-LEE from hastings

Lovely place to stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay at this motel. Went to ACDC concert and the distance to the railway station to catch the train was great - just up the road. Very nice rooms, clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located Motel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Wotif
Conveniently located Motel within easy travel of Hutt Valley and wellington CBD. Recently refurbished, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels