Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good but what about that hot water?

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. TV needs replacing-screen was hazy. The bothersome thing was: hot showers were not available because temperature setting was limited to warm-ish. On a cold & windy day in Wellington Colorado, that's not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location close to restaurants

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: continental breakfast quality
Location: great view and close to the mountains
excellent view and very clean room. breakfast was not to good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comforts

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This hotel had all the Comforts of home I really enjoyed myself
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to Ft. Collins/Greeley

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Comfortable hotel and spacious room in a nice small town with a quaint downtown that has several good restaurants. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way nice!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just a short overnight stop on the way through. I didn't expect much at all & was impressed both by the clean, new look of the hotel & by the friendliness of the hostess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY.

Wellington, Co. Days Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Totally great experance
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to see and navigate to just off the Interstate 25.
Computers were down and it too a few extra minutes to get registered. My room was on the main floor. This was great due to knee problems. A quiet stay and the Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Along the highways, just fast food and gas stations.
OK, but old and smelly. The pool was broken and they never were able to get butter delivered for the toast and waffles they served. I was there 3 days. probably would have just gone out to get it for guests if i were the manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's workout facility consisted of a treadmill and elliptical machine only. The pool was green the first day and empty the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
by George from Omaha, Nebraska

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice one night stay as we were passing through on our travels. Staff was very friendly and attentive to keeping the hotel clean.would stay again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
AC in room wasn't working.! They took off $20 and have us a fan to use in the meantime. Breakfast wasn't too bad. Continental with a little variety.