Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Along the highways, just fast food and gas stations.
OK, but old and smelly. The pool was broken and they never were able to get butter delivered for the toast and waffles they served. I was there 3 days. probably would have just gone out to get it for guests if i were the manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
AC in room wasn't working.! They took off $20 and have us a fan to use in the meantime. Breakfast wasn't too bad. Continental with a little variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updated

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Was in the middle of construction on our floor. It was decent for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It stunck to high heaven

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Construction block fire exit and we had a handicapped person. Room smelled like it had just been smoked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Noise free
Cons: Carpet in room was a little frayed
Being right next to the freeway, I did not have any issues with noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aubrey TX

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Was just passing through .... Nice clean & quiet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel but pot smoking on our floor

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This is a nice place to stay. The room was comfortable, breakfast was good and it was close to the interstate. However, someone on our floor was smoking pot and the stench was strong all throughout the hallway and crept into our room whenever we would open the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice location near CSU festivities.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here many times over the last 12 yrs while our sons became veterinarians. Clean nice rooms with a friendly attentive staff
5 out of 5
by Randall from Maine

Wellington Visit

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for visiting our daughter who lives in Wellington. Close to Fort Collins shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, Mo

lacking some things

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: looked nice and was comfortable.
Cons: add small refrig and microwave in rooms
Location: none
Was looking for refrig with mini freeze compart. Was looking for microwave in room . Was expecting protein on breakfast bar.