Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Noise free
Cons: Carpet in room was a little frayed
Being right next to the freeway, I did not have any issues with noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aubrey TX

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Was just passing through .... Nice clean & quiet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel but pot smoking on our floor

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This is a nice place to stay. The room was comfortable, breakfast was good and it was close to the interstate. However, someone on our floor was smoking pot and the stench was strong all throughout the hallway and crept into our room whenever we would open the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, Mo

lacking some things

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: looked nice and was comfortable.
Cons: add small refrig and microwave in rooms
Location: none
Was looking for refrig with mini freeze compart. Was looking for microwave in room . Was expecting protein on breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than normal breakfast at at Days Inn

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Above average breakfast for a Days Inn.
Cons: Front desk check in person was a little incompetent in the job. Maybe she was new, but it took twice as long to check in as normal.
Stayed 3days. They missed cleaning my room one day. When reported to front desk they were not as apologetic about it as they should have been. The comment was " another one, I will report it." It should have been more along these lines, "we are very sorry, what can we do to make this right with you?"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins, Colorado

Horrible service and stolen watch

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Dirty, was told the pool was in service, got there and it wasn't. Left my room to run errands and when I returned, my $175 Nixon watch was gone (this was ironically after they did room service rounds), and it wasn't returned, nor are they taking accountability. Horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than we expected

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised that this hotel was as nice as it was for what we paid and being a 2-star hotel. Our kids - 4 and 2 - enjoyed the pool! The only complaints we had were that there were stains/drinks/food in the carpet, the bottom sheet and mattress cover would not stay on while we slept and the shower head didn't really have much force.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Came here for a class I was taking nearby. Very good free breakfast. Convenient to highway. But a lot of noise from traffic too.
4 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were busy with family A good home away from home.
4 out of 5
by Jewels from south dakota

Not as good as last

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
last night in hotel was nice..first night was not good when we arrived we had to wait cause front desk girl was to busy on her phone then she gave us a dirty room they had to come change the sheets cause they were dirty the tv didn't work ashes from previouse guest was not cleaned cause we had a smoking room....next morning went to front desk the lady was so awesome she gave us a new room she was real understanding we got a nice clean room with a fridge this time that was nice....the owners and/or managers should really make sure the housekeepers are doing their job its our rooms we judge on not just hospitality...