Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Quiet, comfortable, spacious bathroom, good price, friendly staff and only a few minutes from Ft Collins. Only minor quibble was the pool had closed early for maintenance so my daughter didn't get to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart germany

Best in Region

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cheap rate, friendly staff, quiet neighborhood, continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Great price and breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rooms could have been nicer but for the price it was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Bad service n Not safe

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room broken into 3 times. Call police did report. Hotel didn't do anything but say ... We are cleaning house with employees. Found balloon in room from birthday party down hall... How did it get in our room?!!! Nothing from hotel for bad stay, no sorry it let us help with the room. Nothing!
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your input and letting us know how we are doing. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by JS & KP

nice place

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
my self and boyfriend like staying here it's been a year now the only problem we had was this time the bed and pillows were horrible....im Still in pain and it's been a week almost...but we won't stop staying here we like like it..please update breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JS & KP, Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay with us. We appreciate your great feedback as we are in the process of updating our facilities. Thank you so much for letting us know your concerns and please let us know what items possibly you might like to see on the breakfast! Thank you again for being loyal guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western slope

Nice quiet & comfy

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff was very nice helpful & accommodating! Good breakfast hot clean & plenty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel out of the busy hustle and bustle quite n relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great hotel staff clean rooms out of the way but nice & quiet friendly place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Our reservations were so messed up. TV in room did not work. Hotel under constrution. No manager to straighten problems until 2 days before our 5 day, 2 rooms stayy