Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Clean, quiet, with comfortable beds -house keeping service was great. Will definitely stay again when in area. Breakfast was also terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay, central location with easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

We'll gladly stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Short drive to the fairgrounds with hot breakfast got us in the door. Great property, amenities and staff complemented the experience. No doubt this will be our go-to hotel when visiting West Palm.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location, room sizes
Hotel is great! We had a very pleasant stay, loved the breakfast, big rooms, very clean, great staff. We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, FL

Nearby Lion Country Safari & Concert Venue

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel has an excellent location with easy and quick access to the Lion Country Safari and Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre. It's a convenient place for an overnight stay after going to the concert at night and visiting the Lion Country Safari the next day.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice hotel in a convenient and nice area

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this was a very nice hotel in a nice area. The breakfast was typical of the Hampton chain of hotels. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Toni

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful stay! Hotel was very nice and clean. Great location. We stayed one night for a concert at the Amphitheater. It was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 21, 2017
Very nice hotel. Pool area was great. Rooms were very large and clean. Hotel staff wasn't the friendliest, however.