Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great stay. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok but better than many others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, MA

Great place to stay...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Large room and large bathroom.
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: There isn't much to do in Wellington. We were there on a business trip. Had it been a pleasure trip, we would have been bored and unsatisfied.
We were very satisfied with our stay at this Hampton Inn. The staff members were friendly. The hotel was clean and modern. The pool and pool area were very nice. Room was larger than expected. Beds were super comfortable, so long as you like a soft mattress. Bathroom was extra roomy, more so than other hotels that we've stayed in. The only issue that I had was that the breakfast was just okay. Omelettes looked like they were old...and the fact that they were folded over and looked like a taco made them unappetizing. The coffee was lukewarm...coffee should always be hot. All other items were average or below average in the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: There are three different Wellington Green Streets. If you don't have a GPS (like me) it is very hard to find.
Excellent but very hard to find without a GPS. There are three different streets with the same name. The street address is meaningless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 28, 2016
There was no latin channels on the tv, but I was there for only one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: This Hampton Inn is very clean and beautiful. Decor is Equestrian themed and gorgeous.
Cons: I would like to see a magnifying makeup mirror in the bathroom to better see when women are applying their makeup.
Beautifully decorated, clean with friendly front desk hosts. Very nice and clean free breakfast area with a lovely seating area. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

A gem

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great staff, great look, great location. Near shopping and dining. There is even a bar next door with great food and cool staff too.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from New York

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and really pretty. Nice staff and large room...we will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly J from Chicago

Very clean!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean room and property. I travel one week per month for work and this was by far the cleanest room I've stayed in in a long time. It was refreshing to see. Nice sized room (2 queen) and bathroom. Good variety for hotel breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything , best hotel yet in Fla

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: everything, the kids LOVED THE BREAKFAST!!!!
Cons: Lower the price a little
Location: close to stores and beach
Super close, kids loved the pool, super clean great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The staff was very cordial. We had an enjoyable breakfast each morning. The staff in that area was very friendly. We were impressed with the cleanliness in the kitchen area/dining area. Our room was fresh and neat.