Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Our favourite

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We love this place, this was at least the fifth time we've stayed here. Great hotel on a great location in one of our favourite cities to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napier

Average

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location on vibrant Cuba St but there was no 24hr parking. We had to keep topping up our ticket every 12hrs at a nearby car park. Room and kitchenette were comfortable but the bathroom was awful. We are a family of 4 and the tiny shower cubicle is set up as a wet room - after one shower the whole bathroom floor was soaked! We had to stagger getting ready to leave/for bed so that the water could subside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

3rd Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This was my 3rd stay here. When you find some where with fantastic service, rooms and location. I just see no point in going anywhere else. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Stayed a few times - awesome!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, bars
Great staff, comfortable hotel, and love the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nelson nz

Lovely hotel great location

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The staff were so helpful. The rooms lovely and clean very comfy beds we had 2 queens. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great staff at the desk, were very helpful. Good location, not luxurious but well appointed, clean, warm and lovely towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburton

Weekend in Wellington

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Wotif
We are a family of 4 with two girls, 6yo and 10 mths,.. they loved the pool but my reason to rate with 4 stars hotel facilities is we did't know that you must to bring your towel from your room,.. so,... would nicer to have towels at the pool. Room comfort, we also rated with 4 stars as we would like to have toilet room with air extractor or any similar to better manage of steam after shower or some one uses the toilet. Overall,... everything was wonderfull, thanks so much to everyone to gave us such great stay at Quality Hotel
5 out of 5
by John

Great few days

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel on Cuba street. Heart of city. On 8th floor and very quiet
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice hotel in heart of CBD

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Wotif
Great place to stay, right in the City on Cuba street. Close to shops, cafes, restaurants. I stroll to Te Papa museum. Loved it definitely be back.