Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Tiger

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was the corner suite. It was way too hot and opening the windows didn't help because we were afraid of the spiders on the window. We had to sleep with the windows cracked open but the traffic noise was so loud. It's a very cute hotel and suite had it been in the cooler season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent. UK

Ideal location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, good location, fantastic staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: We haven't ventured out to the local areas as usually arrive mid evening and leave early next morning.
We have stayed at this hotel several times en route to and from our house in Greece. whilst the hotel could be described as 'tired' particularly in the communal areas the welcome, rooms, staff and food are always excellent. It has an ideal location a short distance from the motorway and is pet friendly. I would recommend booking in advance as always seems busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge family room nice bathroom close to station

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Internet could be better dropped out
Very nice comfortable room great bathroom sort walk to the station close
3 out of 5
by Thiti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Close to train station and close to town center. Small rooms and small bed, but it was fine for one person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Nähestes Hotel zum Bahnhof

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Daß auch Hunde willkommen sind.
Cons: Mit derTüröffnungskarte konnte auch das Zimmer von Nebenan geöffnet werden.
Location: Man ist schnell im Centrum und noch schneller am Bahnhof.
Der Aufenthalt von drei Nächten war zum Familientreff bestimmt.
4 out of 5
by Jørgen

Godt sted at mellemlande

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Helt i orden - vi skulle bruge et nats søvn på vej hjem fra Kroatien - 3 voksne i en tresengs værelse - nyrestaureret - dog kunne der godt ofres et mørkelægningsgardin til tagvinduet. Fin beliggenhed - 5. Minutter fra motorvejen - rigtig god morgenmad som gav grundlag for den lange køretur op igennem Tyskland. Vi blev henvist til en hyggelig beergarten med traditionel Østrigs mad og øl. Rigtig god betjening.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Praktisches und komfortables Hotel in Bahnhofnähe

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist vom Bahnhof leicht zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Lobby ist ansprechend, die Zimmer in Ordnung - ja nach Lage ruhig oder wenn straßenseitig verkehrsbedingt nicht so ruhig. Das Restaurant hat leider mittags geschlossen.