Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Hotel convenient for our purposes

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The juice machine for breakfast!
Location: Near Wembley for events there
The staff were pleasant enough, but there had been a problem with one our bookings (they said the card was declined for the twin room so room was cancelled) but I had never been informed; I kicked up a fuss so they called the manager who found a room for my 2 friends. When we had phoned to ask for a cot for my grandson we were told there were non available, but when we arrived the manager said there was one available and after searching for quite a while one was found. Both mornings at breakfast the juice machine wasn't working, only tap water available. But the hotel was conveniently situated for the Wembley arena where we attended a conference. The staff were friendly and really tried to make our stay pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Perfect location to Wembley Stadium.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great place to stay for 1 night close to underground and Wembley Stadium.
3 out of 5
by kyle from wembley

cheap for area average room. not very clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
room was average i had to move my bed just to see the tele which then blocked the bathroom door so had to keep moving my bed. the room was mingin i couldnt walk round in bare feet as the floor hadnt been cleaned in months. the best thing was the shower it was quite roomy and the pressure was good other than that its a cheap hotel for the are so its excpected.
2 out of 5
by Ajit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Shower flooded. Tv didn't work. I checked in at 4.30 am requested an hr later check out but was refused unless I paid an extra day, then was woken around 8.30 with constant banging outside my door. But staff were friendly and otherwise helpful. Hotel quite basic but good enough. Location is good and I was given free parking as a favour. With these issues removed, I would consider staying here again. The room was clean and comfortable but basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: that i didn't have to pay at the time of the reservation.
Cons: Customer Service and provision of basic information at the time of arrival.
Location: Location is ok, worked for me.
Upon arriving the receptionist was having a word with another worker near the dinner table and proceeded to conduct business standing there in a very unprofessional manner as opposed to initiating a conversation whist getting to his work station where real business could be done. After being booked into room 203, without being briefed on breakfast times, cost or available services (i.e. WiFi) i proceeded to the room only to find the window open and the radiator off (given the 3 degree celsius temperature and at 9pm at night/not welcoming) and the dirty sheets which had been stripped from the bed sat in the adjacent chair with not new sheets on the bed or pillow and no new ones available in the room to even attempt to do myself. At which time i proceeded back to reception and was given another room. the custom service from the morning staff was no different. at 8:30 am i proceeded to reception once again only this time to inquire about breakfast. my question was -How do things work with breakfast/whats being served? but i was met with a response of "Breakfast isn't free!", like i has asked for free breakfast.it was just not the way i would have expected to be dealt with. its not what was said, it was how it was said.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I am old customer,since 2006,I trust the worker,and I was familiar with location of the hotel,and I spend few days and go back.but unfortunately I noted in the rooms many small insects which bitten me lastly when I saw one red papule in my chest itching me,then after one day I noticed 3 more bites,but i had no opportunity to tell the supervisors since I left ,so this notice I hope the manager take an action to resolve this problem.otherwise I will not come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corby

Close to shops and underground

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Reception staff was rude,couldn't fit in the tiny freezing cold bathroom with no lock on the door,bedroom was to hot and very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Would say an average hotel at a very good price.. Only issue is withheld extra payment for 4 daysx