Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

Next door to Wembley arena and stadium - superb

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Quality of rooms, beds, restaurant, bars, everything!
Location: 30 second walk to the Wembley Arena - 1 minute walk to the stadium. Fantastic hotel. Little outlet shopping centre next door.
Superb hotel, fantastic staff. Must have a cocktail at the Sky Bar - awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Stayed over after seeing a show had a good stay staff were very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great staff with nice sized rooms for London. Close to tube and great food and shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sufflolk

Nice hotel close to shops and underground

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It is very clean, spacious. Close to underground and shopping areas, plenty of restaurants around. We came there with family and a pet, however, the hotel is more like a business hotel where most of customers there are for conference
4 out of 5
by Zoe from london

ideal for concerts

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Ideal location for concerts. Very clean and comfortable. Should be mentioned in key facts that yes there is parking but it's low height restrictions. Staff very unhelpful when asking for another car park and I had to ask them over 3 times as they didn't bother to listen to what I was asking and kept telling me about the car park I couldn't get into. Also had to wait for bed to be split into 2 as given a king bed when booked a twin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff were really friendly would defenitly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

So good, we return every year!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Such an amazing experience right from the off! Beautiful atmosphere, amazing staff and a perfect room. We return every year, it definitely feels like home!
5 out of 5
by CHIA-HAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice hotel staff was rude

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for one night and upon leaving left some of my make up. Once realising I rang them straight away. The hotel staff didn't seem to care at all and said they would ring later which they never did. When I rang them the next day they said they'd look into it again and would ring me back in a minute, once again they didn't. Once I rang them back again the man on the phone was rude to me saying they looked yesterday. Why someone would want to take my used make is gross and horrible. I definitely left it there as I never took it out the room and it wasn't in my bag when I arrived home. I know it's just make up but what if I'd left something else! I would NOT recommend this hotel to a friend now or be returning myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Nice hotel close to wembley arena

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: location to wembley arena, nice sized room, bed, bathroom, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
Cons: need more effort put into cleanliness of bedding and furniture
Location: just opposite wembley arena and outlet stores and restaurants - ideal location if you are going to an event
Positives - nice sized room, bed, bathroom, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet Negatives - room not dusted properly, bedside tables covered in dust, bed sheets were not clean, found curly short hairs under the duvet Request - please ensure all sheets are changed for new guests, not just duvet covers Summary - great hotel, good staff, just need more effort put into cleanliness of bedding and furniture