Ratings based on 1,406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Lovely hotel right next to Wembley stadium

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed here with children aged 12 and 10 to see a concert at Wembley. The hotel is in a perfect position next to the stadium. The staff were attentive and very friendly and the family room was surprisingly spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great location great service

Posted Jun 12, 2017
We stayed in executive room on top floor of hotel. We had acess to executive lounge that included buffet breakfast, snakes and drinks all day. The best of all was happy hour in the executive Lounging that included hors d'oeuvres and free drinks from six to eight pm. This was so nice after a long day of sightseeing. The service was great and they had a conceive that helped with info regarding the city. The hotel has a pool and the rooms were large with nice large bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

fabulous

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Love staying here cant wait to go back. Staff are amazing and any problem is dealt with quickly and with care.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Eoin

reliably excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
top notch hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Overlooking Wembley Stadium.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel is located across the road from Wembley Stadium, and is spacious, modern, clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and very professional. Breakfast was wonderful, with a huge range of tastes catered for. We didn't get to try out the gym or swimming pool, but maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel. Before I booked I rang and spoke to receptionist about adding something special to the room as it was a birthday celebration. They added balloons, confetti, champagne and cake. The room was also upgraded to a room with a view, all at no extra cost. Only 5-10min walk to station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Very large hotel next door to Wembley stadium.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Long walk from elevator to room, but room was spacious and clean. Not really enough drawer space in the room and some of the drawers were in poor condition and didn't run well on their slides. Hallways seemed a little scruffy and smell of stale smoke. Overall was pleased with the hotel. Reception staff were very good and we had very fast check-in and check-out. Hotel parking was in a separate car park just up the road and you need reception to validate your parking to rebate the daily rate of 35 GBP to 15. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels