Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston Super Mare

Excellent Facilities, great staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Steam Room and pool were great. Staff the best of any hotel I have recently stayed at.
Cons: For such a quality hotel they really should have BT Sport in the Bar for Champions league football and Premiership rugby
Location: Next to Wembley Stadium , Not far from Wembley Park Underground( although be aware Wembley Stadium station is closed except for match days)
Great Leisure facilities, excellent Wi-Fi, car parking okay Excellent breakfast with Gluten Free Toast brought to your table by Barry. Pam in the leisure reception went the extra mile to help my wife when she had an health issue using the gym. Our room was spotlessly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel was decent and restaurant made things easy. Was hoping for a few bottles of water to be provided in tge room. But you have to ask and it's chargeable. Shower is standing and has no boundary to the rest of the washroom so a lot if the floor gets wet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Service is Poor

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything Above
Location: The location is great, well if you like Wembley Stadium.
1) To start with, the parking when booking does not say you have to pay ten pound a day, it just say parking available. This needs to be advertised as paid parking available. It is Misleading and breach my consumer right. The parking is also accessible from under ground and the spots are very very small and short, had problems opening the doors. I had problem parking a very small ASTRA, Just imagine a minivan etc. Not good for a holiday inn. Absolutly disappointing especially considering I chose this Hotel because of the available parking. 2) Checking in, I am a IHG member and stayed at different holiday inn often, all over the world. The checking in was a nightmare. The checking clerk looks inexperience and spoke very few words, especially since her first language is not English. She made me feel unworthy and like everything is my fault. The manager was standing nearby at the counter whilst I was checking in and did not help her, nor did I complain. He is a very very poor and lazy manager and should be replaced because he saw that she was having problems and did not help her which cause the line to get longer. Everyone in the line was stearing me down like I did not book a room and just showed up. He should atleast help her by checking in others. Some people are at the hotel for only about 6 hrs, just to sleep and does not want to spend hrs waiting to check in. 3) The room was very stifling with lack of ventilation. No air circulations. 4) The twin bed not good, too soft
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to london designer outlet

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Easy transportation,close to shopping mall,easy to find restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Better available for the money

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly
Cons: Smoking facilities. Quantity of beverages in the room, maybe a complimentary breakfast if you stay for more than one night.
Location: Its Wembley, good shops the arena etc
Got a deal for the two night stay at ninety nine pounds per night. However the room was basic, minimal supplies of tea, coffee sugar etc. Very limited toiletries in the room although there was a notice saying to ask if you needed anything ie toothpaste, conditioner. But when we asked the maids cleaning the room for more sugar she forgot. There was a little step into the bathroom I stubbed my toe and my mate hurt her foot because the notice warning you about it was too far left to see as you entered the bathroom. Also although I appreciate not everyone smokes we do and the facilities for us to have a cigarrette were inadequate. Not very impressed Holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fab hotel. 3 mins walk to Wembley Arena. Excellent Queen-sized bed, delicious breakfast and beautiful restaurant, swimming pool, sauna and gym. Lovely and friendly staff too. 10/10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Poor check in procedure-took a very long time. Dining room staff very good,but, the quality of food poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Great location for us going to xfactor at Fountain Studios. Next door to Designer Shopping Outlet Eileen
Facilities as expected of 4* hotel.overlooking Wembley Stadium
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rugby match day

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Need to have sign posts from underground station . Was hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wembley clean rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly staff swimming pool could do with a lick of paint 15£ for a brekfast was a bit expensive we went to " The breakfast club " and had delicious meal. Overall I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel