Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fab hotel. 3 mins walk to Wembley Arena. Excellent Queen-sized bed, delicious breakfast and beautiful restaurant, swimming pool, sauna and gym. Lovely and friendly staff too. 10/10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Poor check in procedure-took a very long time. Dining room staff very good,but, the quality of food poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Wembley clean rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly staff swimming pool could do with a lick of paint 15£ for a brekfast was a bit expensive we went to " The breakfast club " and had delicious meal. Overall I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Tiny, don't bother upgrading to executive as it's the same size as the standard... only difference is the decorations as said by the staff... but with a hefty £50 per night added cost. Terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Amazing!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good view of Wembley and so close to the stadium, great service, very clean, nice pool, top notch!
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kin chung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by philip

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
hotel booked through this website family room very unsuitable for us with boys of 14 + 9, 1 double bed + 1 sofa bed 3/4, my husband spent all weekend on a cushion which I feel £240 for the weekend is rubbish.
4 out of 5
by Aiden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels