Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to london designer outlet

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Easy transportation,close to shopping mall,easy to find restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Better available for the money

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly
Cons: Smoking facilities. Quantity of beverages in the room, maybe a complimentary breakfast if you stay for more than one night.
Location: Its Wembley, good shops the arena etc
Got a deal for the two night stay at ninety nine pounds per night. However the room was basic, minimal supplies of tea, coffee sugar etc. Very limited toiletries in the room although there was a notice saying to ask if you needed anything ie toothpaste, conditioner. But when we asked the maids cleaning the room for more sugar she forgot. There was a little step into the bathroom I stubbed my toe and my mate hurt her foot because the notice warning you about it was too far left to see as you entered the bathroom. Also although I appreciate not everyone smokes we do and the facilities for us to have a cigarrette were inadequate. Not very impressed Holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fab hotel. 3 mins walk to Wembley Arena. Excellent Queen-sized bed, delicious breakfast and beautiful restaurant, swimming pool, sauna and gym. Lovely and friendly staff too. 10/10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Poor check in procedure-took a very long time. Dining room staff very good,but, the quality of food poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wembley clean rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly staff swimming pool could do with a lick of paint 15£ for a brekfast was a bit expensive we went to " The breakfast club " and had delicious meal. Overall I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Tiny, don't bother upgrading to executive as it's the same size as the standard... only difference is the decorations as said by the staff... but with a hefty £50 per night added cost. Terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wembley london

Not far from London it self

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool the porter was lovely very helpfull the breakfast
Cons: Better beds a bit more space in the rooms sometimes the lifts were not working
Location: There was a shopping outlet about a 5min walk away and a 10 walk to the tube station to get into the main London
The staff were lovely , but when we got to the room it should have been a family room only one bed got that sorted then found only 2 towers there so again had to get it sorted bed very hard asked if they could sort that out but it was not done so for the 2 nights we spent there I did not have a good nights sleep , breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Two night stay watching Coldplay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Holiday Inn Wembley is in a great location for Wembley Stadium events and we enjoyed our stay there. Breakfast was awesome with plenty of choices and the bar area was pretty cool to hang out in. Room was comfortable and clean. Can't really think of any real negatives to be fair and it holds up pretty well against the Wembley Hilton and Novotel close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel with untrained staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Took over 37 minutes waiting to check in we asked 7 times for extra pillow as we have neck injury the extra pillow never came there were no tissues in the Rioom and the room was not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel reception staff very helpful
Cons: Cleanliness of leisure club.
Location: A few minutes from Wembley stadium and a great shopping centre
Hotel reception staff lovely, room lovely. Leisure club filthy, felt like I needed another shower after using it. Parking charge outrageous if there is an event going on at Wembley, dont get caught out like us - check the events going on and be prepared to pay £50 for 1 nights parking if you want to leave your car past 11am.