Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The room itself was ok, but the location was very far and the corridors were old. The breakfast was quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston

Ideal for a one night stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location for Wembley stadium is great. Clean rooms.
Cons: No milk with coffee and tea, no spoon even! Took ages for water to get hot and pressure useless!
Location: Perfect for Wembley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Okay receptionist is very slow and always makes you wait if you want anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst getaway I've ever had.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I wish I never stayed here. I booked for two nights but stayed only one night due to the poor condition of the hotel. I thought it was overpriced for its condition!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ausser fruhstuck den rest Ungenugend

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: fruhstuck war ok
Cons: Ja Sie konnen diese Hotel raus nehmen von Ihrem Hotel List
die Service Zeit furs fruhstuck erst ab 8.00 Am, es sollte ab 6.00.- Morgen oder spatestens 6.30 sein MUSS
1 out of 5
by DERMOTH from London

Extremely poor

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was poor No hot water in the first room smelt bad and was dirty. Second room smelt bad dirty very little hot water. THe hotel is dirty and smell bad poor poor
2 out of 5
by mohammad

Ok its no 5 stars but make it descent

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Its whats expected from a non star hotel. The first room we were given was awful with strange noises coming from bathroom vents. Requested another room which was better but no heated water or room heating. The hotel backyard is a mess that can be seen from the room window which doesnt give you confidence on the overall hotel's hygiene.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything especially the water pressure and the cleaning in the toilet and bathroom
Location: The location is the only good thing
The bed was massive but in the middle of the night my husband had to rescue me from the middle as the bed split in two and I fell in the middle and got stuck and I hurt my back in the process the water in the shower was cold at night and there was no water pressure at all in the morning and it smelt of mold and had lime scale every where
2 out of 5
by Naunit from London

Not good

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed .... no hot water in shower. A screw sticking out on one of the post , you can easily hurt your self. Kettle provided but no wall socket nearby .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coldplay event stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A bed for the night was all this could be but the experience was poor. Breakfast was poor and the staff disappointing.