Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap enough but not good enough

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Free parking, location, very friendly staff, accommodating to an early check in.
Cons: Décor, needs some investment, restaurant service, breakfast.
Location: Very close to Wembley and only 5 minute walk to the tube and train station.
There were some good bits to this stay - we were allowed to check in at 11:30 as we arrived early and the free parking is a bonus (although it isn't free after 11 on the day of your departure which was annoying as we stayed in London for the day). Unfortunately the hotel is in a pretty run down condition and needs some investment. The room has some ancient heater/ air conditioner that I daren't turn on. The room definitely needed redecorating as there was plaster coming off the wall and missing paint. Dinner was ok, but very slow between courses considering the restaurant wasn't busy. We then got overcharged as a la carte instead of the set menu. (which was good value at £15.95 for 3 courses). Breakfast wasn't included as we didn't book direct. £5.95 for continental - unfortunately the "chef's freshly baked croissants" were awful and could have been used as artillery!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice hotel, close to underground and local amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well run

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Just a solid and straightforward place
Cons: The lifts need working on.
Location: near metro and jubilee line and plenty of buses.
No problems. Well ran. Good helpful staff. Always had good support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Great location for Wembley Arena

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location, free parking
Location: 5-10 minutes from Arena and stadium. Also restaurants and shopping very close hy and tube station.
Booked for family of 3 as we were attending a concert at Wembley Arena. Venue was around 5 minutes away, outlet shopping and restaurants also on the doorstep.. Checkin was very quick and our room was a really good size and very clean. Although the room was facing the road noise wasnt a problem. We didnt eat in the hotel but there appeared to be a good choice at reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to Wembley stadium

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean friendly staff comfortable bed good nights sleep
Cons: Full English breakfast was cold not worth £9.95 per person.
Suitable for overnight stay to watch the England match.Close proximity to nice restaurants & bars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faulty towers

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Dirtiest most run down hotel I have ever been to i even cancelled the second nights stay and stayed at a different hotel. The room was absolutely horrendous we asked to move rooms the first time and got put in a room just as bad with stained carpets broken doors on cupboards,broken kettle,dirty bath,lamp shades help together with tape bed side tables both broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room bit tired but cheap so you get what you pay for. Clean and tidy. Staff excellent.Very close to Arena. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hotel is close to underground, shops, & restaurants. Staff are friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridlingto

Wembley nice out of low emissions area

Posted Dec 31, 2016
No hot water. Put in h basin plug couldn't remove it otherwise okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great overnight stay for Wembley event

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Lovely comfortable bed
Cons: Water in the room - and some biscuits - always welcome with a cuppa
Location: Five minutes walk from Wembley tube
Our room was basic and clean. The bed was really comfortable and the one pillow I had was fine We had a really comfortable nights sleep. It would have been nice to have a bottle of water as there was only tea and coffee. The hotel has changed its name to the Wembley International so we walked up and down Empire Way trying to find the Quality Inn so perhaps the website should update this. The breakfast was usual hotel food. We had continental and you could upgrade for a hot breakfast. It was absolutely fine. Overall, a nice stay for one night after watching a concert at Wembley.