Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Next to arena and stadium.

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable as you would expect from Hilton. Literally running along side of the arena so ideal for concerts. We saw Alice Cooper and visited the Icon bar in the hotel afterwards. It was heaving. The other bar (offering views of Wembley stadium )was closed for a private function. It took several minutes to get served once you fought your way to the bar. (Draught lager and cider were both £ 6.50 a pint). Not the pleasant experience we were hoping for. Apart from that we had a lovely 2 night break. There are other bars within a 5 to 10 min walk. Convenient for all transport links. A nice shopping center is located next to the hotel. However there is mammoth building work in the close vicinity so not a scenic location. The hotel suited our stay and would visit again for concerts.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Deffo stay again but eat out

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful, food was lovely and there are lots of places to go out and eat on an evening if you decide to eat out. I find though at this hotel that there is always a queue at reception for a good 5-10 minutes for check in and out so they could do with extra staff. The staff are in fact friendly. I found the room service to be very expensive and very small portions and the £5 charge to bring it to my room ridiculous! I thought the £3.75 advertised in the menu for a small bottle of appletiser to be shockingly over priced but when it came on the bill at £4.20 my eyes nearly popped out of my head! I told the staff member who wasn't sure how to handle the situation but that she would mention it to her manager to be removed from my bill. When I was in a hurry to check out the next morning due to the queue I didn't have time to even mention it. Great location, clean and modern, friendly staff and I will stay again but I'd definitely be eating out next time.
5 out of 5
by John

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed in this hotel before. It was as good as all the previous stays. It is in an ideal location as it is a short walk to Wembley Park underground station. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is excellent. I always have the omelette for breakfast. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
by Perry

As good as ever

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay - late arrival, no extras, good room, good bed - no dramas
5 out of 5
by Bent

Excellent location and excellent hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel and fantastic service.
5 out of 5
by Duncan

I love the Hilton Wembley!

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, love it there. Clean, helpful staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel well done out

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had an overnight stay to watch a match the next day. Food was lovely, drinks were fab, if not a bit expensive, but it's what you expect from a Hotel in London.all staff were lovely andreally helpful. Our only negatives.. the room we were in, the toilet was broke so kept filling up... annoying... but we shut bathroom door so not a biggie....remote for t.v. had a battery missing so had to keep getting out of bed to switch. Again a little annoying.. . The shower was horrific!!!! Couldn't get it to work then tried the old fitment which was next to it the water went everywhere.... really not what I would expect from 5* hotel.. we got given key to another room to use shower...however even that one was not brilliant... dribbled down wall so stood virtually in the wall to get wet..... all in all this spoilt what was a lovely stay.. we may have just been unlucky thou... couldn't get any money back cos we didn't book direct with Hilton!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not good value for money. The food in the bar was overpriced and was not great. The soft drinks were expensive and tiny. The location was perfect for the arena.
4 out of 5
by Emma

Nice for wembley events

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Right next to the stadium. Lovely breakfast. Polite breakfast staff & reception staff. Liked the roof top bar. Bed was comfy. Cons: Went on match day and felt very unwelcome when we collected our bags. Was asked 3 times if we were residents whilst it was obvious we were waiting for bags. I understand the extra security is necessary but didn't feel they were very polite.