Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This Comfort Inn was very nice, I would stay again for the indoor pool and facilities. Also, one of the best breakfast available. My only issue is that the beds are very hard, was very achy each morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I booked the wrong date. I was unable to change it so I ended up paying for a night and didn’t even stay there. Had to book another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

close to restaurant, b'fast is good as well

Posted Oct 13, 2017
close proximity to Leavenworth, during Oktoberfest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

wish the windows opened

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This place was okay--clean enough. Staff was great. Breakfast had plenty of variety. But, the room was stuffy and hard to get the right temp. If windows would have opened, that would have made it better. And the hot water for shower wasn't working in the morning. Came on around 10:30 am. We didn't all get showers :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Basic stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros and cons. Room was clean and decorated nicely but breakfast was very basic. Woken before dawn by garage truck slamming lid on commercial dumpster. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

fine hotel, needs some things

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The location was good. Easy to get to, and access to trail. The staff were nice!
Cons: Energy wasting. Please turn down all your mini fridges. They don't need to freeze my food and waste all that energy. Turn off the fans as well.
Location: The trail on the water was great for running, walking and biking.
It was really nice to have a fridge, but the minifridge was on constantly and froze my food the first night. The fan was on when i came in the room. It's very wasteful to do that if they are kept on all the time with no guests in the room. Leave them off, they can be turned on by guests, or use the big window on nice days. If you are at bothered by noise, the train runs multiple times per day and night, and is located very close to the backside of the hotel. I was disappointed that there weren't any weights in the work out room, but there is a really nice river paved path to jog or walk on that is very close. I can't have dairy, so there's not much for breakfast. I would appreciate allergen signs on things, and soy or rice milk offered or the option of a reduced price since I can't have most breakfast items. You should have order forms instead of buffet style that people can opt into if they want a breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

It's a Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nothing much to say it was the standard motel room, standard equipment, neat and tidy - the only downside, may have been me, but I kept thinking I could smell smoke; whether it is the current smoke haze from forest fires in the area and an ineffectual air-conditioner or a badly cleaned converted room I don't know but regardless of that I had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Hotel is in a good location, central to everywhere

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very happy with our stay overall, and found that the room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was good, and the staff was very helpful, efficient, professional and friendly. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Clean rooms and great location in downtown Wenatchee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean room, good pool and Jacuzzi and pretty good breakfast. I did not see any problem except they couldn't help to set a bed for our baby boy (2 yrs old). Two queen beds with no chance of sofa or crib was a bit small for a family of 4. Otherwise, no problem.