Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keremeos, BC

Good Value for your money

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel was a good place for a cross border shopping trip. We used the pool (a little chilly) and the hot tub. The pool towels were ridiculously small; like a tea towel! The breakfast room was cozy and even with a full hotel, we didn't have to wait long for a table. The fellow in the breakfast area was great. He kept the area very clean and organized. The room was large and included a microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton+WA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good+location+for+an+overnight+stay+on+the+way+to+Twisp.+About+1+mile+to+Prybus+Market+where+there+are+many+restaurants+and+shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The breakfast service hours were convenient, and selection and variety was commendable. Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Nice Hotel...Customer Service very good.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The buffet breakfast was excellent....Congratulations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice room also nice front desk lady very quiet and peacfull not a lot of noise also nice big rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omak, WA

Reasonably priced motel close to downtown

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Pet-friendly; clean; reasonably priced; comfortable beds.
Cons: Carpeting; replace net curtains; tighten some screws in the shower head holder to keep it pointing in the right direction; upgrade TV
Location: Close to downtown and medical facilities; restaurants nearby; waterfront park a few blocks away.
Overall, we had a comfortable stay in this reasonably priced motel. They are pet-friendly, have a pleasant staff and serve a good, varied menu breakfast. The beds are very comfortable and, except for carpeting that looks a bit old and in need of a good shampoo, the room was clean. The net curtains - really critical for daytime privacy - were torn and in need of replacement. I liked the copious supply of outlets for phone chargers, etc. on the bedside table. The flat screen TV was an older model LG without an HDMI port. (I usually carry an Apple TV with me to watch a broader selection of entertainment and would use an HDMI cable for connectivity.) Bottomline: I'd recommend this motel to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with No View

Posted May 15, 2017
When I booked, I specifically chose the hotel because it said room with a view, I had a lovely view of a car dealership parking lot. Very misleading. I would of booked somewhere else if I had known.
4 out of 5
by Dewey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable pretty much all I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very convenient location

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice, quiet and clean. I would come back. Service was excellent. I would definetily recommend it.