Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had problems with the air conditioning kicking off, Pamela was great and fixed the problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Family stay July 2017

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
This hotel was conveniently located to Wenatchee and Chelan. Room was clean and had lots of space for our family. The staff was very friendly and responsive. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and had plenty of selection. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paving the parking lot

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We were traveling with small children and had to park in a neighboring gravel parking lot because the hotel parking was being paved. Tough lugging all the baggage from that far with kids. They did not disclose until we arrived. Not good. Beds are old and need replacement as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quiet and felt safe.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The staff was so nice. Breakfast was great. I'd stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Cons: excessive noise from bathroom ventilator.
well located near highway, and a walk to an excellent restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and welcoming!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, friendly and convenient to where our activities were. The staff made us very welcome and the room was comfortable and had a nice view of the mountains. It was quiet at night and the breakfast had an extensive selection. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Stay Here in Wenatchee

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was very spacious and well appointed. Hotel is situated on outskirts of town, but neighborhood great for walking alone and felt safe. Best part it is was slightly off the highway and very quiet. Complimentary breakfast very well done and lots of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by dann

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service throughout our stay. The hotel was sold out, very busy; but the staff didn't make us feel neglected in any way.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Well designed and appointed rooms and facilities

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This is an impressive all-suites concept hotel. The rooms are capacious and well appointed. Bedding is good quality. Furniture is modern, comfortable and in good condition. The bathroom is immaculate and finished well. The shower was hot and had good pressure. Staff were kind and helpful. Wifi was decent speed. Breakfast was tasty and healthy, featuring egg scrambles to order. The fitness room had a weight machine, a stationary bike and a treadmill, no free weights or elliptical; but it was functional for a short stay. My only complaint was insulation between rooms. I was next to a family with screaming kids and lots of banging. It interfered with sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.