Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puyallup wa

Convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Easy access to shopping and restaurants- nice , clean room - staff was helpful - continental breakfast a nice touch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was clean and in a convienant location. However the pool was ice cold, the elevator is in need of some maintenance (takes several minutes to arrive when called, takes over a minute for the doors to close once you select your floor) and our heater in the room refused to turn up or down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Just okay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
When we arrived due to maintenance issue pool closed at 6pm, came back in the morning still closed and no one knew when it will reopen. Pool is the highlight of your stay if you’re traveling with kids, so no pool means money wasted and from budget perspective could’ve stayed at the cheaper hotel with no pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Heating/Cooling System
Location: visit family
The room was a sauna when we arrived. Turned on AC. Very weak AC flow. Took til 4 am to feel cool. Otherwise beds were nice, room clean, Noise level minimum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and nice staff

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very clean hotel and very nice staff. We had good stay there. The only downside was that on Christmas day the hotel was full and they ran out of food for breakfast. Some people couldn't get anything to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Excellent . Nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice hotel very helpful and friendly staff but a little loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberg, OR

Quiet Location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Good and varied breakfast whose area has many window and light is abundant. Our room was very nice and clean. Help is unfailingly friendly.
Cons: See above.
Location: Wenatchee is a lovely town and its environs are stunning.
We enjoyed our stay, but the room did transmit noise - creaking and thumping from people above and showers from adjacent rooms. Well appointed, though, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels